5th July 2018, 09:16 PM
Unregistered

Can I become an IAS Officer after completing BSc(Nursing)?

Hi everyone, I am studying BSc in Nursing course. I want to become an IAS Officer. So, I would like to know that after completing my Graduation I can become an IAS Officer or not? Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. How to become an IAS officer after completing BMS degree? From where to get the forms? Details about IAS exam?
  2. After 2nd PUC how long does it takes to become an IAS Officer? Starting salary and minimum required physical standard?
  3. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th (Science) to become an IAS officer?
  4. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th?
  5. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing BA in English with Phonetics?
  6. How to become an IAS officer after completing B.Com with 66%
  7. What should I do to become an IAS Officer after completing Charted Accountant course?
  8. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?
  9. How can I become an IAS Officer after completing B.Tech in Agriculture? How should I prepare for the exam?
  10. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing 12th standard? Study in NDA through IAS exam?
  11. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I become IAS Officer after completion of Graduation in Geography? Which subjects should I choose for this?
  13. How can I become an IAS after completing BBA? What is the qualification criteria required for IAS exam?
  14. Is it possible to become an IAS Officer after completing BA in Culinary Arts? How can I start the preparation for the same? -- [New]
  15. What should I do after completing PG to become IAS Officer?
  16. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  17. Can I apply for IPS and B.Tech after passing B.Tech 2nd year