12th December 2016, 02:39 PM
Unregistered

How can I become an IAS Officer after completing B.Tech in Agriculture? How should I prepare for the exam?

Respected Sir, I really want to make a career in Public Sector, I am very much interested in becoming an IAS Officer. I am pursuing B.Tech so I want to know how can I become an IAS Officer after completing B.Tech in Agriculture? How should I prepare for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to become an IAS officer? I am a student of BSc Agriculture
  2. How to become an IAS officer? I am a Agriculture 2nd year student
  3. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course?
  4. What should I do after completing class 12th (Arts stream) to become an IAS Officer?
  5. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science
  6. How to prepare for an IAS exam being an LLB holder? How does LLB will help me to be an IAS officer?
  7. How many Exams I have to undergo to become IAS Officer? What are the subjects for this? Which books to prepare for this? Does coaching necessary to become IAS Officer?
  8. How to become an IAS officer after completing BMS degree? From where to get the forms? Details about IAS exam?
  9. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  10. How to prepare for IAS for Agriculture student? Syllabus for the same?
  11. How can a NCC Cadet become an IPS Officer after completing B.Sc Agriculture? Which exam should he appear? -- [New]
  12. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing 12th standard? Study in NDA through IAS exam?
  13. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th (Science) to become an IAS officer?
  14. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in CSE pursuing 2nd year?