9th January 2013, 04:04 PM
Unregistered

Can I do JBT course if I am a student of B.A last year?

i am a student in b.a last year i want a gov teacher can i do jbt course

Related Questions:
  1. Is M.A English valid in Haryana government education department
  2. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  3. CTET exam is conducted one or twice a year? Is it fine to opt for JBT instead of B.Ed?
  4. Can I do JBT course along with M.Com? Is it compulsory to wear a saree on training days for JBT course?
  5. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  6. How to do JBT course after passing 12th in PSEB? What is the procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  7. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  8. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  9. How to do JBT after 12th class? I am a student of 12th science in CBSE board -- [New]
  10. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  11. How to apply for JBT entrance exam? Last date of submission of forms? From where to get JBT exam forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the counseling date of JBT?
  13. Complete information about JBT course? I want to do JBT course from a good Delhi university
  14. Where is the JBT institute located and from where to get the forms?
  15. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  16. Selection Procedure and Placements after completion of JBT course?
  17. How to do JBT course from Bangalore?
  18. Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
31st August 2015, 02:10 PM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do JBT course if I am a student of B.A last year?