9th January 2012, 12:55 PM
ehshash

Can I do Marine Engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree?

sir , i am perusing mechanical engg and i am in final year ,sir i want to ask can i done marine engg after mechanical engg ? and what is the procedure for getting addmision after degree . sir plese inform me . thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do marine engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree? I am pursuing mechanical engineering
  2. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  3. Can I do Marine Engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree?
  4. What is the procedure to be followed for getting admission in M.E Marine Engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical egnineering?
  5. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  6. Procedure to get admission for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  9. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  10. What is the procedure for marine engineering admission after diploma in mechanical
  11. Can I complete my degree in Marine Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Procedure and the list of the colleges in Karnataka?
  12. Procedure to get admission Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical? What is the fee structure?
  13. Marks required to do marine engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical degree course? What is the fee structure?