6th May 2012, 01:12 PM
shaikhusnatabassum

Can I be eligible for GATE exam after writing 60% aggregate?

sir my aggregate 60% can i eligible to write gate exam...please tel me if i can

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend for GATE exam after passing B.Tech
  2. Is it possible to take M-tech through distant education after writing the GATE 2015 exam?
  3. Is it possible to pursue M.Tech in Environmental Engineering after B.Arch? Which are the subjects I need to keep in touch along with my Architecture subjects?
  4. Is it possible to do M.E after completing B.E in EEE with 60% marks?
  5. Am I eligible for Railways and Banking sector jobs being a 3rd year B.Tech student with 65% aggregate? -- [New]
  6. Guidelines to prepare for GATE exam?
  7. Am I eligible to write NIMCET? I am studying BBA from Calicut University
  8. Completed AMIIM course in Metullargy with 55% marks : Am I eligible for GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Are e.c.e students eligible for GATE exam for computer science?
  10. Am I eligible for GATE after doing B.E in electrical
  11. Can a B.Tech 2nd year student be eligible for GATE exam?
  12. Will I be able to get admission in NIT college after scoring an aggregate of 63%, last year aggregate of 70% and GATE score of 22 under OBC?
  13. Am I eligible to do CA if I have backlogs in my graduation course?
  14. Courses after B.Tech related to Telecommunication Sector(Training)?
  15. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  16. How much aggregate is required in B.Tech to attend GATE entrance exam?
  17. Am I eligible for M.Tech in IIT or NIT through GATE having secured 54% in BE?
  18. Do candidates of 3rd year B.Tech eligible to write JTO Exam? Date of this Exam? Does GATE score card necessary for JTO Job?
8th May 2012, 01:39 PM
uday.krk

Default Re: Can I be eligible for GATE exam after writing 60% aggregate?

Yes you are eligible for GATE exam...