7th March 2012, 09:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I join MBA college as a professor with 31 years of teaching experience? I am an MBA student with more than 65%

Im an mba(marketing,Mhll (Management) M.A.,(Eco) M.a., (Pub. Admn) all above 65%

with 32 years teaching experiance aged 60 years Can I join a MBA college as professor

Related Questions:
  1. How is M.C.A. qualification with 12 years experience for College/University Teaching/IT manager?
  2. Eligibility for the post of assistant professor?
  3. Is this necessary to have 3 years of Banking Experience to join MBA in Finance? Required Qualification and Eligibility for MBA course?
  4. Am I eligible for the post of assistant professor in MBA college? I have done MBA in marketing with 54%
  5. How to get Government Professor job with 4 years experience?
  6. When I have to apply for MBA entrance exam if pursuing B.Tech(IT) 3rd year? Should I gather 2-3 years of experience before joining MBA?
  7. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  8. How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?
  9. What to do after M.Com to become a lecturer?
  10. How to become a lecturer after MBA in HR & Retail and 2.8 years of experience in retail?
  11. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience?
  12. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  13. How can I study PhD in Marketing being an MBA(Marketing) postgraduate and having 18 years of experience? -- [New]
  14. Which one is better between MBA IT and MBA HR? Is there any scope for teaching after doing MBA? What is the scope in government jobs?
  15. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to be a Lecturer or Professor having 10 years experience as practicing HR professional?