9th February 2017, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Can I join NDA after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for the entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to join NDA so I want to know can I join NDA after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for the entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join NDA after completing class 12th from Commerce stream (without Maths)? How can I apply for the exam? -- [New]
  2. Can I join NDA after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for the entrance exam?
  3. Commerce stream student can join Indian Army after 12th? How to apply for it? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What are the jobs available in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for jobs?
  5. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  6. Can I join NDA after passing 12th with 66.2% in Arts stream -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I join NDA if I am a student of class 11th arts stream
  8. Can a Commerce stream student apply for NDA?
  9. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th with Arts stream? What is the physical criteria required and do I need to join any Training Institute?
  10. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  11. Am I eligible for Indian Navy after 12th arts stream?
  12. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  13. How can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th Arts stream with Mathematics?
  14. What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?
  15. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test?