27th February 2017, 05:37 PM
bhawani singh gour

Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue LLB course so I want to know can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam available to study LLB after completing B.Com? Course duration of LLB?
  2. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  3. Can I pursue LLB after 5 years of completing class 12th without appearing for CLAT exam? -- [New]
  4. What is the minimum age required after completing class 12th for pursuing LLB course?
  5. Can I pursue B.Com + LLb course directly after completing class 12th without qualifying CLAT exam?
  6. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th from Mumbai Board? How can I apply for the course and what is the fee structure?
  7. How can I prepare for LLB entrance test after completing class 12th?
  8. Should I pursue LLB course along with BA or after completing BA?
  9. Can I pursue LLB course after completing B.Com Private from Calicut University?
  10. Can I pursue LLB course after completing M.Com? Is LLB a 3 or 2 years course for a PG candidate?
  11. What is the procedure to pursue LAW after completing B.Com from ISM?
  12. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  13. Is it necessary to do 5 year Law course? Can we do it in short period of time?
  14. Can I pursue LLB after 12th with Medical Stream? Subjects enlisted in LLB?
  15. Can I study Law after my UG BSc electronics?
  16. Am I eligible to pursue five years Integrated LLB course after completing class 10th and 12th from Private?
  17. How to become a Lawyer if I am 20 years old -- [Most Discussed]