27th February 2017, 05:22 PM
Dhivyaprakas

Whether JEE Main entrance exam is compulsory for getting admission in an Engineering College?

Respected Sir, I want to pursue Engineering so I want to join the best Engineering College so I want to know whether JEE Main entrance exam is compulsory for getting admission in an Engineering College? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get into DCE by studying in Delhi for next 2 years? I have scored 91% in class 10th
  2. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  3. Aeronautical engineering without giving any entrance exam is possible? Percentage required in HSC and compulsory entrance exams? List of government Aeronautical engineering colleges?
  4. Which subject are to choose in school if one want to study aeronautic engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How much should we get in AIEEE to join PSG?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission in LD college of engineering after scoring 84 marks in JEE main exam?
  7. By joining local engineering college and giving JEE 2016 can I apply for NITs?
  8. Which colleges in Mumbai recognise the score of JEE(Main) score
  9. How can I participate for IIT examination after passing BSEB class 10th?
  10. Can I appear in JEE Main 2017 again after taking admission in any engineering college this year?
  11. Is it possible to get admission in government colleges of Bangalore for doing B.Tech course?
  12. Is it compulsory to appear in JEE 2016 if appearing in MH-CET 2016?
  13. What is the last date of filling the AIEEE offline form
  14. How much marks are required in Thapar December test to get a good B.Tech branch
  15. How to do B.E automobile after completing my inter?
  16. How can I join in E&C after completing diploma in E&E course
  17. Which book is better for any engineering entrance exams? How to get success in entrance exam without attending entrance exams?