1st February 2012, 09:16 PM

Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in HP after scoring 75% marks?

I am diploma holder in c.e. With 75% marks, can i take direct admission in govt. B.tech. College at hp

1. Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in HP after scoring 75% marks?
  2. Can I get admission in government college for direct 2nd year for computer engineering after scoring 73%?
  3. List of top government B.Tech colleges in haryana? Can I take direct admission in government college in Haryana after scoring AIEEE rank of 4 Lakh and state rank of 19000
  4. Can I get direct admission in UPES Dehradun after scoring 92% marks in CBSE 12th exam?
  5. Can I get direct admission in BCA college after scoring 53.5% marks
  6. Can I get direct admission in best private college after scoring 83% in PCM
  7. Can I get admission in Government college after scoring 28 in GATE with 28.36 qualifying marks?
  8. Can I take direct admission in JCRC college after scoring 82% in RBSE board in non medical?
  9. How to get direct admission in government engineering college after scoring 66.8% in 12th?
  10. Which college could I get after scoring 156 marks in AIEEE? Where could I get admission?
  11. Procedure of direct second year admission for Electronics & Telecommunication Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get admission in government or private college after scoring 71 marks in MHT CET and 90 marks in ASSOCET?
  13. How to get admission in government college after scoring 140 marks in MH CET?
  14. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year of Polytechnic in any Government college of Nagpur if secured 55% in 12th? -- [New]
  15. Admission in government college of MP after scoring 87.4% in 12th standard?
  16. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 35 marks in JEE mains
  17. Am I eligible for WIPRO after scoring 56% in BSc?
  18. In which college can I get admission after scoring 27 marks in GATE with 604 rank under SC category? Can I get any Government College?
3rd February 2012, 11:26 PM
infoysis

Default Re: Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in HP after scoring 75% marks?

I am diploma holder in c.e. With 75% marks, can i take direct admission in govt. B.tech. College at hp
Dear Aspirant :-

You can't directly get admission for B.tech course . If your interested to apply for B.tech course then you have to qualified in entrance Examinations like , AIEEE / GATE / IIT JEE Examination then only your eligible to get admission for B.tech course .

B.tech :- Bachelor of Technology . The duration of the course is for four years and the course is divided into eight semester . There is good scope for B.tech course .

Eligibility criteria for B.tech :-
===================

The aspirant should be qualified in 12th board Examination in science stream from recognized university . The should have the following subjects like Physics / chemistry and Mathematics in 12th Examination . The aspirant should score more then 60% percentage of marks . The aspirant should qualified in Engineering Entrance Examination like AIEEE / GATE / IIT JEE Examination with good percentage of marks .

The Admission for B.tech based on pure Merit list . The aspirant may get admission depends upon the aspirant Engineering score and 12th Examination . If the aspirant score good percentage of marks in Engineering entrance examination . Then the aspirant may get admission for B.tech course in reputed colleges .

So , First qualified in any one of the Engineering then only your eligible to get admission for B.tech course .
18th April 2012, 04:46 PM

Default Re: Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in HP after scoring 75% marks?

i completed my diploma in ce 72%.can i take admission in hp betech college
29th April 2013, 12:37 PM

can i take direct admission in private best colleges of b.tech?
29th April 2013, 07:03 PM
ssanjay sain

yes can go for it to take admission .
29th April 2013, 07:04 PM
ssanjay sain

yes you can go for it to take admission .
29th May 2013, 05:56 PM

Sir ihave 58% in 2 and 56 marks in aieee. Suggested me for best college btech in hp
8th June 2013, 11:19 PM

I have 72 % in 12th and 50 marks in aieee suggest me for best govt. College in haryana
19th July 2013, 12:44 AM

Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in vishwakarma eng. college in chandkheda with 12th 74% in cbsc ; and 112 in jee main exam.
18th March 2014, 08:18 AM

Sir i am a ankush i have 56% in 10 2 class kya main govt. College ke liye apply kr skta hon
30th May 2014, 09:29 PM

Sir i had done my diploma engg. With 65% marks .Can i take addmission in govt. Btech college