5th January 2013, 11:00 PM
Unregistered

Can I write IBPS exam while studying final year B.E?

I am Studying in final year B.E. Can I write IBPS exam?

6th January 2013, 11:07 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I write IBPS exam while studying final year B.E?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post

IBPS- Institute of Banking Personnel Selection. It conduct the bank exam every year for PO and CLERK for 19 public sector of bank.

If you have completed Diploma OR Graduation degree then you are applicable for IBPS Clerk exam.Your age should be in between 18 to 28 years old.

If you have completed graduation degree then you are applicable for IBPS PO Exam.Your age should be in between 21 to 30 years old.

Sorry to say that you are not applicable for IBPS Exam now but after completion of your degree , you are eligible for IBPS Exam .

You have BE degree so you are applicable for IBPS Clerk and PO both exam .

Selection process for IBPS Exam is 1)Written Test 2) Personal Interview.

List of the Best Books for IBPS Exam :-

IBPS (CWE) Probationary Officers
by
Publisher: Unique Publishers

Comprehensive Guide to IBPS - CWE Bank PO Exam: Probationary Officer / Management Trainee
by
Comprehensive Guide To IBPS-CWE Bank PO Exam
Publisher: Disha Publication

Study Guide To I .B. P. S Cwe: For Recruitment In Clerical Cadre
by
G. K
Publisher: G.k Publication (2011)

For online application you may visit to IBPS website .There are several notification for IBPS recruitment .

For more information about IBPS Clerk exam , You can visit to www.ibps.in
6th January 2013, 12:42 PM
sanj69
Senior Member+

IBPS - Institute of Banking Personal Selection conducts examination for the post of Bank Clerk and Probationary Officer(P.O.) for 19 Public Sector banks.

As you are pursing final year B.E.you are eligible to apply for bank Clerical and after completion of B.E. you are eligible for Bank P.O.