12th May 2011, 12:38 PM

Which courses are better for me after completing B.A?

Sir, i hav completed b.a. this year. Now what course is better for me. Plz guide me about the course and the details of that course. Thanking you.

1. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  2. What are the courses available after completing engineering? Which are the extra courses available?
  3. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  4. Addresses of some placement agencies to get Biotech Job in Bangalore?
  5. Which subjects are there in BSc Agriculture?
  6. Which are the diploma courses available after completing BDS? Institutes providing such course and is DIP Dematology equivalent to Dermatology after completing MBBS
  7. Which basic courses can help to do diploma or any other aeronautical based courses?
  8. Best courses for girls and details about the income after completing the course in Tamilnadu?
  9. List of some Biology courses that can be done after completing 12th std? How may I do such courses? Is preparation required for the same?
  10. How much is the fee of Hotel Management courses? What is their starting salary?
  11. Career Options available in USA for Indian Dentists? Which course is better for me between Hospital Management and Oral Health Research?
  12. How to do MSc(CA and IT) graduation?
  13. Which are the courses for commerce students after completing 12th?
  14. Which courses to do after completing 3 years diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. After completing 12th in science what courses can I choose with 75% marks -- [New]
  16. Can I apply for MCA course after completion of Graduation in BA?
  17. Information about the short term courses after completing my graduation with Biotechnology?
  18. What are the courses available after completing MSc computer science? Best universities in the world offering these courses?
16th May 2011, 08:01 AM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Which courses are better for me after completing B.A?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Sir, i hav completed b.a. this year. Now what course is better for me. Plz guide me about the course and the details of that course. Thanking you.
It purely depends on in which stream you have completed B.A because there are different streams in B.A each and every stream will result you in different careers

for example: if you have completed your B.A in Economics it will open up your avenues in economics ,consulting, corporate career,teaching etc..,

apart from jobs there will be lot of options for higher studies like you can go with M.A and MBA according to your interest.

There is a good chance to appear in competitive entrances like CSE of UPSC i.e., to become the top grade officers like IAS/IPS/IFS and many group A and Group B officers posts.

you can go for higher studies in foreign countries too anyways I don't support this option.

you have a lot of opportunities in India only.

These are the few options for you after your B.A

Before selecting anything think twice and opt .

~AdityA~
16th May 2011, 09:22 AM
sumansin

Default Re: Which courses are better for me after completing B.A?

There are many options for carrer in art stream.you have complete your graduation so you can prepration for civil services like IAS,IPS,PCS.
You can do computer diploma courses, apply in teaching field .there are many options in teaching field like PGT,TGT,NET,SET.
other options is fashion designing,wedding planner, ect
16th May 2011, 12:41 PM
surendergora

(1)The evergreen option after completing BA is to prepare for Civil service.
MBA is field is also open to all fields, you can prepare for Management exams like GMAT, CAT, IIT JMAT etc.

(2)If you want to opt for teaching profession,then you should go for MA & then apply for NET exam for lectureship.

(3)If you interest in pursuing a career in law then you could appear for the various entrance exam. The application form the CLAT exam are already available.

(4)You can also appear for Bank PO Exam.
Eligibility for Bank PO Exam:
Candidate should have completed their graduation with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course.
Age more than 21 yrs.
16th May 2011, 04:24 PM
rishabh bajpai

Cool Re: Which courses are better for me after completing B.A?

i think after BA you should opt for B.ED as this will open doors of most of the streams for you .i hope you will think the same
16th May 2011, 04:29 PM
kumar77

Software testing course is useful after bsc.computer science to get the good job?
16th May 2011, 05:25 PM
kumar77

Information for forthcoming Engineering and Medical Examination
21st May 2011, 12:57 AM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post

If you have completed B.A course then after this choose your career

according to your interest not by other interest. In which field your

interest is more then you can take admission in that field.

You can do M.A, MBA and many other courses available for you.

Now you can decide that in which field your interest is more and

then you can go in that field. You can also appear in the UPSC exam

like IAS/IPS/IFS and many other officer post. After completing graduation

you can also get a government or private job.

Before selecting any future career please think twice on that.

~Mukul~
25th May 2011, 11:05 AM
stranger351

After BA you can do following courses
Bed (the best)
MSc
Law
MBA
and other vocational courses..
28th May 2011, 05:43 PM

Sir, i have completed my 12th in commerce stream.can i do BA now? Will there be any difficulty for me to switch from commerce stream to arts?
12th June 2011, 05:25 PM

this is anuj kumar
i have completed my graduation with political science
and i wanna brtght future so please help me and could
me advise you nice course
i have intrest in computer and marketing
, turisum
please help me
sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
my email ID
1st March 2012, 09:29 PM

IS DOING PLASTIC ENGINEERING IN AMINGAON(GUWAHATI) IS A GOOD PLATEFORM AFTER B.A?
5th February 2013, 05:18 PM

sir i was completing BA,Bed course,can i take the banking exam ? how can i get the banking or other job?or please guide me.thanking you regards with lakshmi.
24th May 2013, 09:29 AM

I have done b.a(hons) in german language.i don,t know what to choose after that.
17th March 2016, 10:00 PM

I have complete BA in history sub ...i wanna bright future ..so plzzz help me sir and could be advice me ..
Thank you sir
19th March 2016, 11:51 PM
Piiihu

Best Courses after BA in India:-

MA
MBA
B.Ed
LLB
MSW
PGDM
PG Diploma
Hotel Management