9th August 2011, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

The courses offered by AMIETE in New Delhi is a correspondence or regular course?

sir,i am monalisa now doing B.E at amiete New Delhi,after completed diploma in also E.T.C branch.but till now i am not able to know that its regular course or correspondence course?& also its a good institution or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Duration of AMIETE course? How many exams are held? Is it a good option or wastage of money?
  2. How to do LLB in distance? My background is B.Com
  3. Can I do M.A in English as a correspondence course
  4. Is AMIETE electronics a good course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which is better between B.Tech electronics and AMIETE?
  6. List of coaching classes for preparation of JEE Mains & Advanced in Himachal Pradesh?
  7. Is correspondence course considered to be equivalent to regular course? Degrees in which I can do correspondence?
  8. How to get PG exam forms in Mumbai?
  9. Can I take up B.Ed after B.Com? Which one is better between B.Ed regular and correspondence B.Ed?
  10. Can I do B.Com course from DU having scored 53% in 12th class?
  11. Am I eligible to study regular M.Com in DSE being a correspondence B.Com graduate of Delhi University?
  12. Does regular and correspondence course has the same value? Which is better between B.Tech Regular or Correspondence?
  13. Which are the undergraduate correspondence courses available in Delhi University? How do I go about the admission? From where to get the form?
  14. Admission procedure to study regular/correspondence PhD in English Literature at New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Punjab and Haryana? -- [New]
  15. Difference between B.Com regular and B.Com correspondence? Which of the course is better for me?
  16. What are the correspondence Diploma courses offered in Nutrition & Dietetics? Qualification required for them?
  17. Difference between distance and private graduation?