8th July 2011, 07:27 PM

Date of Food Inspector Exam?

I want to know the examination date of food inspector (UPPCS).

9th July 2011, 09:40 AM
sunilpati

Default Re: Date of Food Inspector Exam?

hi dear
till now no information from govt. about food inspector exam so keep updating your self with employment news . the sylabus for food inspector exam
*general science
*current affair
*history of India
two paper will be on food inspection ........
good luck.........
9th July 2011, 10:00 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Date of Food Inspector Exam?

There is no notification regarding Food Inspector Recruitment Examination 2011 in upsc site..

you can check this URL for further notification http://www.upsc.gov.in....

Qualification for Food Inspector

Graduates in Agriculture / Pharmacy / Food Technology / Dairy Technology are also eligible to apply for the test.Graduates in medicine who have gone through training in food inspection are qualified to attend the test. Otherwise, the aspirants should have completed the bachelors’ degree in any of the science subjects. They must have studied Chemistry as a subject in their qualifying course. Graduates in Agriculture / Pharmacy / Food Technology / Dairy Technology are also eligible to apply for the test. Only aspirants from certified Universities are qualified for the exam. Those who are having an equivalent degree can also apply for the test.
9th July 2011, 12:02 PM
Nirav A. Gadhiya

Dear student

Exam date of food inspector is 24th July -2011

and before you going to apply for that please kindly not down its criteria;

1. Undergraduate degree in food safety or related field such as agriculture, biology or chemistry from a recognised university.
2.enroll in the USDA inspection training programme.
3. 1 year experience in food industry needs to be shown on resume.
4. application is available from the official website of united fresh produce association.

All the Best !
15th July 2011, 04:11 PM

sir admit card net pr avalable hai ya nahi food inspector k ziska exam 24 july ko hai
19th July 2011, 07:54 PM

when will held exam. of food inspector ,please tell me that exam of food inspector
19th July 2011, 08:09 PM

center of exam form no.18771384
19th July 2011, 11:48 PM

why are exam cncelled
20th July 2011, 06:36 PM

sir jo exam 24-07-11 ko food inspector ka hao vo ishi date par hai ya date change hui hai
20th July 2011, 10:13 PM

is the date for exam i.e. 24th July'11 postponed or cancelled??? plz provide details....
jhumur
23rd July 2011, 08:02 PM

sir plz give me delail of examination date
14th August 2011, 02:00 PM

sir,please give me date of exam and reference book.
4th September 2011, 02:24 PM

on mpsc site no advertisement of food inspector.& here some are saying the exam was on 24th july 2011
arvind
20th October 2011, 10:04 PM

please sir , send the recruitment of food exam procedure in details with syallabus and date of exam 2011-12
31st October 2011, 11:11 PM

sir plz tell me the exam date for the post of drug inspector.
23rd November 2011, 12:18 PM

sir please tellme examination date in 2012. and when form avilable in faizabad in where bookstall.
20th December 2011, 05:10 PM

date of exam?
15th February 2012, 09:03 PM

date of food inspector exam maharashtra 2012-2013
19th July 2012, 06:11 PM

what is syllabus of food inspecter? & plz tel me the examination date of mp food inspecter
7th August 2012, 12:35 AM
ankita1287

I want to know the examination date of food inspector (UPPCS).

sir can u give me a detail..on my id [email protected]
4th October 2012, 12:18 PM

i want to know the date of food in inspector and how to apply it on plz help me
by replying to this mail id sir plz [email protected]
8th December 2012, 05:47 PM

i want to know the date of food inspector form dates and want to know the site from where i can collect the forms.plz sir give details in my id- [email protected]
27th July 2013, 10:18 PM

i want to know test date of food inspector