I want to know about amie after diploma in electrical engineering

5th January 2011, 07:55 PM

| |||
 | |||
|  Re: Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering 

after diploma you take the admission of any recognized university. Filling the application form and start you course

21st January 2011, 01:58 PM

| |||
 | |||

After completing diploma engineering you have to take admission at Institute of Engineers India for associate membership examination,they are conducting examination twice a year.After passing examination(16 subjects) and project you will be awarded a B.tech degree.It is a correspondence course. Details about membership visit http://www.ieindia.org/exam.htm | 

18th May 2011, 11:17 AM

| |||
 | |||

I complet my diploma in electrical I want to admission in AMIE so send help me on: [email protected] | 

23rd May 2011, 01:10 AM

| |||
 | |||

i have completed my diploma in electrical engg... what is d procedure for getting admission in AMIE. and is there any entrance exam (online and easy) related to electrical field?? rply me on my email id: [email protected] | 

31st May 2011, 08:32 PM

| |||
 | |||

i have completed my Diploma in Electrical Electronics Engineering i want to join the AMIE course. so then the details. which university take the course details pls send me. i will join 2011. so pls help me. [email protected]

4th July 2011, 07:34 PM

| |||
 | |||

I have completed B.Tech in mechanical engg.? How can i proceed for AMIE in electrical engineering. Is any section is exampted for degree holder. Please reply at this mail id [email protected]. Thanks | 

15th July 2011, 12:34 PM

| |||
 | |||

I have completed diploma in computer science. I want to know the course details and fee I am from hyderabad.   Email:[email protected]

8th August 2011, 07:37 PM

| |||
 | |||

friend, for amie in elect. engg after ur diploma u have to apply on a prescribed form avialable at office of the institution of engineers.after that u will be enrolled for the amie course in elect. engg. they have different subject modules which have to be completed in fixed duration. also the exam is held twice in a single year. after completing your amie u will be at par with a b.tech

10th August 2011, 08:53 PM

| |||
 | |||
|  Re: Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering Quote: 
 AMIE Info About AMIE: For Detail Information, Log on to:www.amiestudy.com For Section A, Section A: Section A syllabus For Section B:Section B Syllabus  Official Address: www.ieindia.org  | 

10th August 2011, 08:55 PM

| |||
 | |||
 AMIE Info About AMIE: For Detail Information, Log on to:www.amiestudy.com For Section A, Section A: Section A syllabus For Section B:Section B Syllabus  Note: You need to get Super Membership To Access these Question Papers and Download them from the AMIE Blog! Official Address: www.ieindia.org | 

14th August 2011, 06:32 PM

| |||
 | |||

After completing diploma engineering you have to take admission at Institute of Engineers India for associate membership examination,they are conducting examination twice a year.After passing examination(16 subjects) and project you will be awarded a B.tech degree.It is a correspondence course. Details about membership visit http://www.ieindia.org/exam.htm good luck.............................................. ............ | 

24th August 2011, 08:11 PM

| |||
 | |||
 Winter 2011 Exams (IEI) The Winter 2011 Exams (Both Section A & B) shall be Conducted at 65 Centres December 3rd to 9th 2011. ► You Can Download the Examination Application Form ► Completely Fill the Application Form and Send it to the Headquarters of the Institutionwith a Fee of Rs. 2000/- by Demand Draft within the Stipulated Time. ► Check out the Details here: https://www.ieindia.info/exam1.aspx And in the Attachments Section Below. Official Website: www.ieindia.org / www.amiestudy.com Regards, Nik | 

11th October 2011, 01:46 PM

| |||
 | |||

i compete diploma in elect .engg. so now i want doing amie so plz tell me what is the procedure of this my mail id [email protected] | 

7th November 2011, 11:21 AM

| |||
 | |||

I have the qualification in diploma mechanical engineers i want the detail amie course detail at bangalore ple  guide me  Quote: 

27th March 2012, 01:47 PM

| |||
 | |||

I compete diploma in elect .engg. so now i want doing AMIE. so plz tell me what is the procedure of this my e-mail- [email protected]: 9561340163 | 

16th September 2013, 01:26 AM

| |||
 | |||

DEAR FRIEND AMIE Info About AMIE: Associate Member Of the Institution of Engineers is Unique Programme for Getting an Engineering Degree. For Detail Information, Log on to:www.amiestudy.com For Section A, Section A: Section A syllabus For Section B:Section B Syllabus Note: You need to get Super Membership To Access these Question Papers and Download them from the AMIE Blog! Official Address: www.ieindia.org all the best<<<<<<<<<<<<< | 

11th September 2016, 05:19 PM

| |||
 | |||

I want to do amie after diploma in electrical kindly send me prospectus of it mah email I'd [email protected]
| Related Topics: | ||
| Thread | Replies | Last Post | 
| Am I eligible for all Government exams after completing AMIE? How to score good marks in AMIE exam? | 24 | 23rd April 2013 11:26 PM | 
|  |