5th January 2011, 03:24 PM
nimesh13986

Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering

I want to know about amie after diploma in electrical engineering

1. I want to do my B.Tech from AMIE through distance learning program. What are the possible aspects for this?
  2. I want to do my B.Tech from AMIE through distance learning program. What are the possible aspects for this?
  3. How should I study AMIE after completing diploma in electrical engineering
  4. How to join B.Tech AMIE? I have completed diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  5. Complete details about AMIE course? I am a diploma Electrical student -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the procedure to join AMIE? Which subject is applicable for me after Diploma?
  7. Which is better to study among B.Tech and AMIE after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  8. List of AMIE colleges available in UP? Total fee for AMIE course? -- [New]
  9. Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering
  10. Procedure to get admission in AMIE after completing Polytechnic diploma in electrical engineering
  11. How can I get admission in AMIE after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  12. Can I study AMIE course being a 2 years Diploma holder in Electrical Engineering on 12th basis?
  13. How to join AMIE after completing two years diploma in mining engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to study AMIE course if working as a Technical Assistant in Tamil Nadu Electricity Board being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  15. What should I do after Diploma Engineering B.Tech or AMIE? Is there any other way to study in in other branch except Electrical?
  16. Which is better among AMIE and B.Tech to study after Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  17. AMIE is a good option after diploma with 12 hours job?
  18. Which is better among AMIE and B.Tech for Electrical Diploma student?
5th January 2011, 06:55 PM
Ajay kumar verma

Default Re: Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering

after diploma you take the admission of any recognized university. Filling the application form and start you course
21st January 2011, 12:58 PM
Rudraprasad

After completing diploma engineering you have to take admission at Institute of Engineers India for associate membership examination,they are conducting examination twice a year.After passing examination(16 subjects) and project you will be awarded a B.tech degree.It is a correspondence course.
Details about membership visit http://www.ieindia.org/exam.htm
31st March 2011, 02:21 AM

i completed my diploma electrical and electronics i want to join in amie admissions in 20111 when the admissions will going in 2011
9th April 2011, 07:12 PM

how to join in amie and how to get the applications for the amie
29th April 2011, 05:17 PM

I done my diploma in textile technology on 2005, now i would like to join the AMIE electrical engineering on mode of diploma stream, is this possible
3rd May 2011, 06:23 PM

i have done diploma in electrical. Wat is the procedure for admision?
18th May 2011, 10:17 AM

I complet my diploma in electrical I want to admission in AMIE so send help me on:
23rd May 2011, 12:10 AM

i have completed my diploma in electrical engg... what is d procedure for getting admission in AMIE. and is there any entrance exam (online and easy) related to electrical field??
rply me on my email id: [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 03:59 PM

is amie degree holder is applicable for all govt.jobs? is amie degree hoider can apply for the jobs had the notification of btech?
31st May 2011, 07:32 PM

i have completed my Diploma in Electrical Electronics Engineering i want to join the AMIE course. so then the details. which university take the course details pls send me. i will join 2011. so pls help me. [email protected]
7th June 2011, 08:29 PM

is there any other course after completing diploma in electrical engineering
13th June 2011, 02:40 PM

total amount of money for completing amie
4th July 2011, 06:34 PM

I have completed B.Tech in mechanical engg.? How can i proceed for AMIE in electrical engineering. Is any section is exampted for degree holder.

Please reply at this mail id [email protected].

15th July 2011, 11:34 AM

I have completed diploma in computer science. I want to know the course details and fee I am from hyderabad. Email:[email protected]
22nd July 2011, 08:07 PM

i want to know about amie after diploma in electrical engineering
4th August 2011, 05:14 PM

i have passed B.E (MECHANICAL ) FROM PUNE UNIVERSITY WITH 58% MARKS. I WANT TO DO AMIE (ELCTRICAL ) PL. GUIDE ME.
8th August 2011, 02:17 PM

A.m.i.e completed .
Jobs are coming which departmemt
private/goverment
8th August 2011, 06:37 PM
saurav9889

friend, for amie in elect. engg after ur diploma u have to apply on a prescribed form avialable at office of the institution of engineers.after that u will be enrolled for the amie course in elect. engg. they have different subject modules which have to be completed in fixed duration. also the exam is held twice in a single year. after completing your amie u will be at par with a b.tech
10th August 2011, 07:53 PM

Smile Re: Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering

i have passed B.E (MECHANICAL ) FROM PUNE UNIVERSITY WITH 58% MARKS. I WANT TO DO AMIE (ELCTRICAL ) PL. GUIDE ME.
I have completed diploma in computer science. I want to know the course details and fee I am from hyderabad. Email:[email protected]
AMIE Info

About AMIE:

Associate Member Of the Institution of Engineers is Unique Programme for Getting an Engineering Degree.
For Detail Information, Log on to:www.amiestudy.com

For Section A, Section A: Section A syllabus

For Section B:Section B Syllabus

Official Address: www.ieindia.org
10th August 2011, 07:55 PM

AMIE Info

About AMIE:

Associate Member Of the Institution of Engineers is Unique Programme for Getting an Engineering Degree.

Note: You need to get Super Membership To Access these Question Papers and Download them from the AMIE Blog!

14th August 2011, 05:32 PM
saurabhkaushal333

After completing diploma engineering you have to take admission at Institute of Engineers India for associate membership examination,they are conducting examination twice a year.After passing examination(16 subjects) and project you will be awarded a B.tech degree.It is a correspondence course.
Details about membership visit http://www.ieindia.org/exam.htm

good luck.............................................. ............
15th August 2011, 11:09 AM

i have completed my diploma in electrical engg. what is the procedure of getting addmisn in amie. haryana
17th August 2011, 01:09 PM

I have completed diploma electrical & electronics engineering. I would like to join amie course at corres. Is it possible? If is it possible how i join that course?
17th August 2011, 09:08 PM
S-R-B

Hi friend

you can Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering from the link listed below.

www.amiestudy.com
24th August 2011, 07:11 PM

i have completed my diploma in electrical engg. what is the procedure of getting addmisn in amie. haryana
I have completed diploma electrical & electronics engineering. I would like to join amie course at corres. Is it possible? If is it possible how i join that course?
Winter 2011 Exams (IEI)

The Winter 2011 Exams (Both Section A & B) shall be Conducted at 65 Centres December 3rd to 9th 2011.

► You Can Download the Examination Application Form

► Completely Fill the Application Form and Send it to the Headquarters of the Institutionwith a Fee of Rs. 2000/- by Demand Draft within the Stipulated Time.

► Check out the Details here: https://www.ieindia.info/exam1.aspx And in the Attachments Section Below.

Nik
File Type: pdf Detailed Progrrame.pdf(68.8 KB, 128 views)
11th October 2011, 12:46 PM

i compete diploma in elect .engg. so now i want doing amie so plz tell me what is the procedure of this
my mail id [email protected]
17th October 2011, 06:08 PM

i have done engg diploma in i&c can i do amie in civil engg
7th November 2011, 10:21 AM

Red face Re: Details about AMIE after Diploma in Electrical Engineering

I have the qualification in diploma mechanical engineers i want the detail amie course detail at bangalore ple guide me
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
AMIE Info

About AMIE:

Note: You need to get Super Membership To Access these Question Papers and Download them from the AMIE Blog!

22nd November 2011, 04:40 PM

I have completed diploma in electronics in nttf . what is d procedure for getting admission in AMIE.
8th March 2012, 05:54 PM

how can i get information about amie i am studing diploma in electrical and electronics this is my last sem ......... so pls give information of this course........... contact no_ 8904665601
27th March 2012, 12:47 PM

I compete diploma in elect .engg. so now i want doing AMIE. so plz tell me what is the procedure of this
my e-mail- [email protected]: 9561340163
1st September 2013, 10:57 PM

I completed Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering with 60%. I want to do AMIE so please can you give me more details for I am suitable or not to do this.
16th September 2013, 12:26 AM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

AMIE Info

About AMIE:

all the best<<<<<<<<<<<<<
25th February 2014, 08:01 AM

which is the best couching center for amie in chennai
2nd June 2014, 03:11 PM

how many % to get the admission in amie in electrical engineering?
11th September 2016, 04:19 PM

I want to do amie after diploma in electrical kindly send me prospectus of it mah email I'd [email protected]