13th April 2012, 08:17 PM

Details about the M.Tech counseling date of GATE?

i got 18(sc)branch electrical .which collage we got through gate counsiling.and plz give me the details about counsilin date

1. Which colleges can I get after scoring 30 marks in GATE? Procedure of AP GATE counseling?
  2. Date of counseling for M.Tech through GATE?
  3. What is the M.Tech counseling date after passing GATE?
  4. Details about the M.Tech counseling date of GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which colleges can I probably get with 19 marks in GATE? Procedure of AP GATE counseling? Date of start of GATE counseling? Procedure of GATE counseling and how can we know the dates of different colleges for GATE counseling?
  6. Am I eligible for GATE counseling after scoring 16704 rank in GATE exam? Can I get M.Tech seat in GATE counseling? When will the GATE counseling start?
  7. Is there any counseling to attend for GATE to get selected in M.Tech?
  8. In which college can I get admission in Hyderabad after scoring 283 in GATE with 14241 AIR? Details about the counseling procedure?
  9. Date to apply for M.Tech counseling for GATE in Karnataka?
  10. Can I do M.Tech after B.E.? Is GATE compulsory?
  11. What is the counseling date for M.Tech in Andhra Pradesh? I have qualified in GATE
  12. Procedure for registering for counseling in Delhi Technical University? How to apply/register for counseling? Date of counseling?
  13. Which course is better for me between ME and M.Tech to get Jobs in Software Industries being a student from ECE stream? Which Entrance Exams should I go for this?
  14. Details of GGSIPU MTech Admission Form 2010?
  15. What is the D-Pharmacy counseling date? -- [New]
  16. What is the date of GATE counseling? Best colleges and its counseling procedure?
  17. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE?
  18. Where will i get in Anna University Counseling after scoring 30.33 in GATE?
16th April 2012, 01:25 AM

Default Re: Details about the M.Tech counseling date of GATE?

i gt gate qualify(sc) when ur st gate counseling date plz details
20th April 2012, 05:44 AM

GOOD MORNING SIR
I GOT 29.33 IN GATE 2012 (EE)
I WANT POWER ELECTRONICS AND POWER SYTEM SO CAN U PLZ ADVICE ME LIST OF IIT COLG AND NIT COLLEGES FOR THIS COURSES
AND ALSO MTECH GATE COUNCELLING
PREVIOUS YEAR NOV 8 WAS GATE COUNSELLING SO DO WE HAVE IIT AND NITS IN THAT COUNSELLING ITSELF OR BEFORE

PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
22nd April 2012, 10:06 PM

I got 23marks in gate 2012 (CSE) with rank 56445. I am an SC Cast student plz tell me the counseling details.
23rd April 2012, 03:30 PM

i got gate exam in 21.33 marks when will be counselling conducted
23rd April 2012, 07:14 PM

This is anil from hyderabad I secured 32.6 marks in GATE 2012 with rank 19243. When will be the counselling for us.
please give reply..
25th April 2012, 10:16 PM

plz tell about counseling schedule asap
27th April 2012, 08:32 PM

my rank is 16498, marks- 22.67, belong to OBC, where will i get m.tech seat?
30th April 2012, 01:44 PM

my gate score is 534(OBC) and rank is 3779
please suggest some good colleges for this score
30th April 2012, 09:32 PM

i have 14.67 in gate score for OBC but my cut-off must be in 22 .. whether can i apply for gate counseling
3rd May 2012, 05:04 PM

SIR I GOT 12000 rank i am mechnical in wich colleges i am eligible (OBC)
6th May 2012, 04:59 PM

sir i got 23.54 marks (sc) my rank is 14024 can i get any IIT or NIT in Andhra pradesh. plz reply to my mail id thanking u sir
my mail id: [email protected]
7th May 2012, 08:27 PM

I hv 25.33 marks (ee)with 10602 rank in obc category plz tell me the process of m.tech councelling programs
7th May 2012, 08:31 PM

please tell me counciling date for m.tech through gate 2012.
9th May 2012, 12:25 PM

sir please tell me about the counseling date of nit my email id is [email protected] my AIR is 13774 and belongs to obc and can i tech power electronics
20th May 2012, 02:23 PM

i had got 21.0 marks in gate can i get gate seat in nits
10th June 2012, 08:03 AM

i got 28.67 marks and my gate score is 401 (oc) please tell me the counseling dates and suggest me some colleges
12th June 2012, 05:17 PM

I hv 25.33 marks (cs)with 44241 rank in obc category plz tell me the process of m.tech councelling programs

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/details-about-m-tech-counseling-date-gate-720118.html#ixzz2EGeN19EQ
13th June 2012, 01:39 PM

good morning sir i got a rank in gate 6467 (EE) in obc category please send me details of counselling
14th June 2012, 12:07 PM

good morning sir,
i got 23 marks in gate plz tell me gate counseling detials
16th June 2012, 01:30 AM

hi............
Mai i know the dates of gate counselling.
I got 32 morks and my rank is 20823, score is 316.
Plz reply me as soon as posible.
17th June 2012, 07:38 PM

haiii..... I m also qualified gate 12 cs branch with AIR 47511... I am a sc-female candidate.... Can u tell me about the counselling notification.... Plzzzz
18th June 2012, 11:54 AM

I got 23 marks in (CS) GATE 2012...... Iam a sc-female candidate..... Can u tell me the counselling details nd suggest me some colleges.... plzzzzz
19th June 2012, 11:36 PM

I got 27 marks and 8064 rank in ee.....Iam female (oc)..Can u tell me the counselling details nd suggest me some colleges.... plzzzzz
22nd June 2012, 08:58 PM

I have 18 marks and 36258 rank in ee ..... I am a male of ( sc )........pls tell me which college select me.
22nd June 2012, 09:04 PM

I have miss my gate rank card, please tell me some information.
24th June 2012, 02:00 AM

sir i got 23 marks in obc category in gate 2012 so please suggest me for which college i apply.
24th June 2012, 08:31 PM

hi sir,
i got qualified in gate 2012(cs) with 39 marks and AIR-9125 .I am female(oc) plz suggest me the clges and counselling date.
29th June 2012, 11:49 PM

hello sir, i got 16000 rank(EEE)..... I dont know the counsiling and certificates verification procedure........ please can u say total procedure of counsiling we dont have any information regarding counsiling.... plz let me know as soon as possible......
3rd July 2012, 01:46 PM

sir i got a rank of 6467 belongs to eee in 2012 gate .where can i get seat? please
5th July 2012, 12:54 PM

i got 4602 rank & 500 gate score in 2012 in ece background can i get seat in jntu anantapur
6th July 2012, 01:11 PM

sir i qualify gate (bc) i need to know when the gate counselling for colleges in andhra pradesh is going to be held so please can u reply to me as soon as possible
6th July 2012, 03:13 PM

I HAVE SCORED 25.6 IN ELECTRICAL BRANCH. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT APPLIED TO ANYWHERE TO M.E. PLEASE GUIDE ME TO APPLY M.E WITH DETAILS.
7th July 2012, 03:36 AM

Hi good morning sir! Sir i want know wheather bc-b has any reservation in gate ex.and obc and bc-b is same or differ.plz reply
email:[email protected]
8th July 2012, 11:42 PM

sir i got a rank 9782 belongs to ece in 2012 gate .where can i get seat? please
9th July 2012, 01:08 PM

hai sir i have got 24.33 in EE my rank is 12539 can i get m.tech seat plz rply me [email protected]
10th July 2012, 06:38 PM

i don't have any idea of m.tech conselling.when was the counselling date of gate 2012? and what is the process for counselling?when was certificate verification? i have got 25.33 marks in cs and my all India rank is 44241.gate score is 225.i am a sc student. can i get m.tech seat plzzz..... reply.
my mail id :[email protected]
12th July 2012, 05:17 PM

Dear Sir / Madam ,

I , K.S.K.N.KIRAN ( B.TECH - MECHANICAL ) got 26.98 score in OBC category , i wish to do M.Tech in production technology , so pls tell me the position , my email id is [email protected] , thank you
14th July 2012, 05:32 PM

i am VENKAT i got 22.33 marks in gate-2012 could you plz send the details of M.Tech counciling date and suitable colleges list
my e.mail:- [email protected]
14th July 2012, 07:02 PM

Hello friends do any one know when is the counselling for admission into m.tech through pgecet and gate.. let me know if any body knows
14th July 2012, 09:35 PM
KAVITHA DILEEP KUMAR

Thumbs up Re: Details about the M.Tech counseling date of GATE?

i am attaching the important dates in M tech programme for nit's :
Important-Dates1.pdf
for more information you can visit the link below:http://www.ccmt.in/
18th July 2012, 10:07 AM

i got 1084 rank in pgecet(ee).will in get seat in universities.
26th July 2012, 09:51 PM

I GOT A 64000 RANK IN GATE .PLE TEL ME COUNSELING DATE
2nd August 2012, 11:29 AM

When will counselling for GATE 2012 candidates start for M.Tech. admissions in Osmania University. Must I register separately or is counselling same for GATE qualified and PGECET qualified candidates.

Please reply at the earliest.

G APARNA
6th August 2012, 11:25 PM

Hai sir...
I got 23 marks in gate 2012 could u please tell me the details about GATE 2012 counselling dates.
7th August 2012, 12:50 PM

Hi I have got 91 percentile in GATE 2012?Will i get admission into M Tech biotechnology in Anna university Chennai or PSG Tech coimbatore??????Please reply
10th August 2012, 04:59 PM

HAI SIR ,
I AM QUALIFY IN GATE-2012 .WHEN WILL CONDUCT COUNSELLING IN ANDHRA PRADESH
10th August 2012, 05:35 PM

Hi when is start from gate counselling? Reply me sir please
13th August 2012, 06:44 PM

sir when will be the counselling for gate qualified candidates in andhra pradesh .....???
14th August 2012, 01:23 PM

Hii pls inform wen is the counselling date for GATE 2012.I have secured a rank of 19000 and I am an 'OC' candidate.I m planning to select any normal college in Andhra,but my doubt is wil I be eligible for MHRD scholarship?