24th March 2011, 12:03 PM
Details about Sanitary Inspectors Training Course? What is the criteria? List of government courses and entrance exams?
7th June 2011, 01:22 AM
Re: Details about Sanitary Inspectors Training Course? What is the criteria? List of government courses and entrance exams?
i have passed 12th science n i have to do sanitory inspector, is it correct option?
plz tell me hurry thanks |
27th July 2011, 07:25 AM
Re: Details about Sanitary Inspectors Training Course? What is the criteria? List of government courses and entrance exams?
I have completed sanitary inspector diploma course since 4 years.. but till now did'nt got any job
19th August 2011, 09:09 PM
i wnt to get the sample paper of sanitary inspector for dsssb exam as a assistant sanitary inspector. Plese send on my email id : [email protected],
thak u very much |
21st September 2011, 08:02 AM
what r the step 4 preparation for Sanitary Inspectors...............
where will be taken course from Gujarat-Gandhinagar......... reply must........! |
16th April 2012, 09:03 PM
govt. & self finance colleges of sanitory inspector,please send details to [email protected]
28th April 2012, 11:43 PM
please sir,give me details about sanitory inspector training course? where in dehli & can i do by correspondence and distance education also.please send detail to [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 08:31 PM
i have passed 12th science n i have to do sanitory inspector, is it correct option?
plz tell me hurry thanks Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/details-about-sanitary-inspectors-training-course-what-criteria-list-government-courses-entrance-exams-105202.html#ixzz1tobHF7mQ |
23rd August 2012, 11:39 AM
i want admission in course sanitary inspector in multan. please send me detail about it. [email protected]
3rd December 2012, 03:44 PM
I have done B.Sc..Chemistry.,i want to do sanitary course.
My Email ID: [email protected] |
4th December 2012, 02:27 PM
i am graduate person and i have to do a course of sanitary inspector in gandhib=nagar (gujrat). could you please guide me for the procedure.
14th December 2012, 05:12 PM
I FINISHED B.Sc.,Chemistry.I want to do sanitary course.
Please details for me sanitary health inspectors course? My Email ID; [email protected] |
20th December 2012, 09:01 AM
I have completed Bs.c & S.I diploma please send me solved &unsolved papers on my
email [email protected] |
27th December 2012, 12:34 AM
Itz a knd request 2 u plz kindly mail me some gud colleges in chennai who offers t course of sanitary inspector plus t fees criteria in foll.e mail id.
[email protected] |
11th June 2013, 01:08 PM
Sir its a humble request to you plz send me the list of iti's. Which offered sanitary inspector course in sonepat ,rohtak,delhi.gov as well as non gov if there is any entrance before it then plz send thanku!
24th October 2013, 06:41 PM
i have passed 12th science n i want to be a sanitory inspector, is it correct option?
plz tell me hurry thanks I am a graduate. If I pursue Sanitary inspector course, can i get service after doing it Vinay Kamble :-7276828699, |
27th April 2014, 03:11 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;2598203]i want admission in course sanitary inspector in pune. please send me detail about it. [email protected]
22nd September 2014, 05:07 PM
I have completed M.Sc biotechnology am i eligible for health inspector?? and tel about some institutes in tamilnadu with fee structure...is there any entrance exams for getting health inspector job
18th October 2014, 02:34 AM
Currently i am pursuing my graduation
Plz send me detail about sanitary inspector cource. My email id:- [email protected] And also forword the question paper for exam patern. |
16th January 2015, 05:12 PM
: Details about Sanitary Inspectors Training Course? What is the criteria? List of government courses and entrance exams?
I have done my 12th with arts stream and pursuing my graduation I want to doing SI course in MCD reply my question at my e-mail id [email protected] hurry up reply my question thank a lot |
3rd February 2015, 08:19 AM
I am studying 2nd b.sc chemistry so l will compiete my U.G in one year therefore what is the best choice after b.sc chem sanitary inspector (or) M.sc chem.
25th June 2015, 04:44 PM
i have done my b.a.i do want sanitary course.what is scope for girls and when open admission this course and fees or month.
hurry up reply my question. my email id :- [email protected] |
17th July 2015, 04:55 PM
I am bsc graduate person. And I do sanitary inspector diploma. What is scope in government field. Please tell us my I'd - [email protected]
29th November 2016, 01:14 PM
I completed my 5 the semester exam and waiting for the results. I am a chemistry student. I want to do sanitary inspectior course in gandhigram institute. What is the procedure for selecting candidates. Is there any entrance exam? Reply me fast.
My email I'd [email protected] |
7th February 2017, 10:04 PM
I have completed Bsc in physics i decided to sanatary inspector course .it is available in Patna bihar pls aware me soon my email princejha98@Gmail. Com
23rd March 2017, 07:15 PM
What type of job's are regraded to sanitary training course and for this course what are the details? and for giving me the details you can joint me on Facebook name Vishal Dholi
1st May 2017, 06:54 PM