2nd April 2011, 01:03 PM
ansingh

Difference between Biotechnology and Nanotechnology? What all qualifications are required to become a Microbiologist?

what is the difference between biotechnology and nanotechnology?what all qualifications do you need to become a microbiologist?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I opt for M.Sc among Biotechnology, Biochemistry and Nanotechnology pursuing B.Sc in Biotechnology? Career scope of Nanotechnology course?
  2. Eligibility to study M.Sc in Nanotechnology for B.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate? List of college in India?
  3. is banasthali is a good university? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What should I do after completion of graduation in Microbiology? -- [New]
  5. Which jobs can i get after studying Microbiology? Can i become a Lecturer?
  6. Can I work as a microbiologist in pharmaceutical company after MSc Biotechnology?
  7. Importance of Microbiologist? In which country or state Microbiologist are in demand?
  8. Difference between Nanotechnology and Nanophysics?
  9. What should I do to have a graduation in nanotechnology?
  10. Am I eligible to study M.Sc in Nanotechnology after completing B.Sc in Biotechnology? List of colleges with admission procedure?
  11. How to prepare for GPSC exam after B.Sc and currently pursuing M.Sc in organic Chemistry?
  12. Is it possible to do MS in Nanotechnology after doing B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  13. List of best government jobs which we can do after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology?
  14. What are the basic qualification required to join Nanotechnology course?
  15. Can I become a doctor after B.Sc biology? Can I continue studying MBBS after B.Sc or will have to start from the beginning?
  16. Is it beneficial to choose PG in Nanotechnology? What are the advantages of M.Tech in Nanotechnology?
  17. Required qualification for Bachelors degree in Biotechnology? Duration of the course?