27th May 2012, 05:35 PM
ahthaker

Does IGNOU offer MSc in any discipline?

i have done bsc microbiology i am interested for msc in any discipline does ignou offers it?

6th June 2012, 10:43 AM

Default Re: Does IGNOU offer MSc in any discipline?

Originally Posted by ahthaker View Post
i have done bsc microbiology i am interested for msc in any discipline does ignou offers it?
Indira Gandhi National Open University offers M.Sc.(Master of Science) program in the following disciplines:
  • Master of Science in Hospitality Administration
  • Master of Science in Clinical Trials
  • Master of Science in Chemistry
  • Master of Science in Dietetics and Food Service Management
  • Master of Science in Mathematics with Applications in Computer Science
  • Master of Science in Counseling and Family Therapy
  • Master of Science in Life Science
In order to know the eligibility criteria and admission procedure of the courses mentioned above, kindly refer to the official website of the University.
7th July 2012, 11:20 PM

does ignou offer m.v.sc. in any dicipline?
14th March 2013, 08:55 PM

give me the name & address of Ignou study cetre where Msc life science cource r offer? after complte the cource can i set ugc net
19th May 2013, 01:30 PM

i have completed my b.sc with maths,statitics and computer.so i want to know does ignou offer msc computers
5th July 2013, 01:26 AM

what is the time fos addmision m.sc in life science. . . . . . pls help me.
6th August 2013, 01:35 AM

sir ignou se m sc microbiology karne k lia admission time kya h aur isk lia kya online aavedan karna h aur form kahan se milenge