29th November 2009, 04:35 PM
sumant

Domicile requirement for admission in Engineering course in Yadavpur University?

I am a resident of Jharkhand and not a domicile of West Bengal. Can I apply for admission in Engineering course in Yadavpur University ?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a chance in engineering college in Yadavpur engineering college, B.E college Shivpurand and Engineering College of Kolkata
  2. Is it compulsory to submit domicile for DPMT? Is there any requirement for domicile?
  3. Non-Domicile can get admission in governemnt colleges through TNEA 2016?
  4. What does Domicile mean? How should I get the domicile certificate?
  5. What is the requirement to prove domicile?
  6. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  7. How to study Graduation in Andhra Pradesh having completed Intermediate from Odisha?
  8. Is it necessary to get Delhi domicile certificate, if my parents belongs to Uttar Pradesh domicile? -- [New]
  9. Is it compulsory to have domicile certificate to take admission in Mumbai college?
  10. Answer sheet of ltd. Uttarkhand entrance exam?
  11. How could I get the Domicile Certificate?
  12. Is it necessary to product the domicile certificate at the time of counseling?
  13. Do I need to submit domicile of UP if I was born in UP however did +2 from Haryana?
  14. Is domicile certificate required for admission in graduation courses?
  15. Can I take admission in BSc Biotechnology in Amity University? What is the requirement, procedure and the fee structure for admission?
  16. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  17. How to get admission through CAP for engineering in Maharashtra on the basis of CET score?
  18. What is the AIEEE minimum marks requirement for GB Pantnagar university, Uttarakhand?