4th September 2011, 02:46 PM
sayandeep.009

Is EEE engineering course tough? Did I make a wrong decision by choosing this course?

Is it true that the EEE is very tough and most of the people get back paper in EEE
branch????I just got EEE and am very scared!......
I am an average student....Did I make a wrong decission by taking Electrical and Electronics Engineering?

4th September 2011, 05:58 PM
sandipk
Senior Member+

Default Re: Is EEE engineering course tough? Did I make a wrong decision by choosing this course?

Hello friend,

You should not fell like this...
the EEE branch is the best ever.. you choose the correct one..
yes it is a tough , however after completion you ll get so much scopes, job opportunities..
so try to get much more knowledge , you can ..
Go through the syllabus, study well , concern with your subject lecturer also for references..
you ll never feel it tough..

Good Luck~~~~~

4th September 2011, 06:14 PM
vishal jaybhaye
Senior Member+

Default Re: Is EEE engineering course tough? Did I make a wrong decision by choosing this course?

dear friend ,

there is no reason to be afraid of the any course.

you really have done good decision of opting electrical and electronics engineering as your branch
it really have the best scope in the future .

syllabus of the electrical branch deals with the study of different types circuits and theories.
to study such syllabus understanding of the subject is most important part.
if you are able to understand the concepts in the particular subject then you have need to be afraid of this branch.

thanks and best luck

5th September 2011, 12:26 AM
Snehamay ganguly
Senior Member+++++

dear friend,
See, nothing is tough.. If you have interest in that field then you will definitely do better in that field..
I think it is a good decision to go for EEE field.. As this is a core stream, which is a combination of electrical and electronics stream..