24th September 2017, 09:28 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to join merchant navy after completion of BCA course?

In 12th standard now, I opted for science group with general maths, physics, chemistry and computer science (2nd group). Currently, I am a BCA student, in my college, I have joined NCC naval wing. I'm an NCC cadet. After my course how can I join merchant navy.? Could you please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  2. Eligibility criteria to join merchant navy after completion of BCA course?
  3. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy without appearing in NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy?
  4. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  5. Am I eligible to join merchant Navy after completion of B.Sc with 54% marks?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  7. What is the procedure followed to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Pharmacy? What is the criteria followed to apply?
  8. How to enter into Merchant Navy after 12th? What is the eligibility criteria for Merchant Navy?
  9. Required Eligibility criteria to join Merchant Navy after completion of Graduation in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of 12th in vocational with electrical course?
  11. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  12. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I join Merchant Navy after Graduation if I secure less than 60% marks in 12th?
  14. Percentage required in 12th Science to join Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  15. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?