1st January 2018, 02:29 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to join campus interview?

I got a year back in my Bachelor of Electronics. Am I still eligible for attending campus interview? Please, do let me know the details.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend TCS off-campus interview for a graduate who is unable to qualified in on-campus interview?
  2. Eligibility to attend Webyog off-campus interview for a graduate who is unable to qualify on-campus interview?
  3. Detailed eligibility to attend L&T Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech graduate? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the eligibility criteria to attend Infosys on campus interview?
  5. Eligibility to attend Oracle On-Campus Interview for Associate Applications Developer?
  6. Eligibility to attend Mindtree Off-campus Interview for B.Tech fresher last year passout?
  7. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Tech? When Tech Mahindra will take Off-campus Interview in Bangalore?
  8. When Mahindra Motors will take Off-Campus Interview in Bangalore? How to crack this interview?
  9. Which one should I attend among HCL Off-Campus Interview and Wipro Off-Campus Interview if both are on same date?
  10. Can I get a good job in TCS? I am pursuing B.Tech from PTU
  11. Eligibility to attend IBM on-campus interview
  12. What is the eligibility for campus interview?
  13. Eligibility to attend IBM Off-Campus Interview in Haryana for B.Tech(EE) graduate?
  14. Eligibility to appear in TCS On-Campus Interview for a candidate with academic gaps?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria to attend the campus interview for Essar group? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. When Dell will take off-campus interview in Bangalore? How can I prepare to crack this interview? -- [New]
  17. In which college Syntel Pool Campus Interview is going to be held in Haryana? Eligibility to attend and salary offered for freshers?