17th December 2009, 01:57 PM
jitendra singh

Eligible for aieee?

Hi sir
jitendra singh is here. I`m passed out 10+2 frm Rajasthan bord,Ajmer in 2007 with 59% after it i`m apper again in 10+2 and passed out with 75% in 2008. i apper in aieee 2007 for B.E course and in 2008 as B.E course again.
After it i apper in aieee 2010 as B.Arch. course.

Now i want to apper in aieee 2010 as B.Arch. course can i eligible for it my Date of birth is 05/07/1990.

please reply me. i need help really .

JITENDRA SINGH

31st December 2009, 02:50 PM

Default Re: Eligible for aieee?

I think there is some mistake in your question,check it out.

However,you are eligible for it.
31st December 2009, 04:49 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

By age you are eligible but you ar saying that you have given AIEEE exam two times so you are not eligible to give exam more but wait and watch if your admit card will come.
31st December 2009, 04:54 PM
anuja

yes u are eligible but this might be u second last attempt for it. so prepare well for the exam
1st January 2010, 05:08 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Sorry u r not eligible to fill aieee forms this year
1st January 2010, 10:03 PM
rohit kumar singh

no yaar.........i know its heartbreaking for u...but u r not eligible for aieee
1st January 2010, 10:45 PM
kunal0615

u already have applied for it now u cannot further apply for aieee exam
2nd January 2010, 12:20 AM
ryan

sorry dear you are not eligible for aieee 2010 because,aieee offers only 3 chances that to in consecutive years after 10+2,but since you took the test in 2007 so you were eligible only for year 2008 and 2009,but not for year 2010.
2nd January 2010, 10:09 AM
rinesh

no,your not eligible to give aieee any further because any applicant can maximum give this exam thrice ie 3 times which you already have appered.
5th January 2010, 11:03 AM
kusum singal

you can visit this site for exact information:

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/exam.htm
6th January 2010, 12:01 AM
rohit kumar singh

i dont think u r eligible...sorry u can not go for it
12th January 2010, 10:13 PM
amarjit

maximum allotted attempts for aieee exam for any course is three
and as you have already appeared for three times now you will not be able to appear for the exam........
however you can appear for a lot of other exams except national level exams as they have limited the number of attempts.....
you can appear for state level exams for engineering and other courses........

13th January 2010, 09:56 AM
maddusajj

i am sorry to tell you that you are not eligible this year,but if you belong to sc/st category then there may be a chance
visit www.aieee.nic.in for details
13th January 2010, 09:54 PM
mathur

i think you eligible as you reappered 10+2 in 2008. so according to it you can appear this year too if you have mentioned the 10+2 passed year as 2008 in the form. but this will be your last attempt
14th January 2010, 09:59 PM

no dear you cant apply more as you can attempt twice oonly .
15th January 2010, 02:27 PM
Esha Sharma

Hello friend i don't think you are eligible to apply for AIEEE anymore but still i suggest you to take advice from some eminent professional who ahave cleared AIEEE as well as collect information on official website of AIEEE.
15th January 2010, 06:25 PM
himansh

i got your question ....by the second time...yes you are eligible for it....
16th January 2010, 09:02 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

No you are not eligible for aieee exam and also date is over.
Good luck
16th January 2010, 11:36 AM
Rahul Jain

no yaar you are not eligible if this is your fourth appearance
sorry but its not
16th January 2010, 06:58 PM
AKHILESH BERI

yr vaise to u are eligible for it because u have not broken down the series of giving the exams
16th January 2010, 07:19 PM
Chhavi singh

..............................sorry but you are not eligible...
17th January 2010, 12:30 AM
mukilan

i don't think you are eligible to apply for AIEEE anymore but still i suggest you to take advice from some eminent professional who ahave cleared AIEEE as well as collect information on official website of AIEEE.
17th January 2010, 11:29 AM

Yes,you are eligible..But you cannot take the exam for third time..
18th January 2010, 03:26 PM
Aditya Mannarwar

sorry you have already appear two time so I think you are not eligible for aieee.................
20th January 2010, 12:47 AM
priya143

there are only three chances to write AIEEE exam.
and that to in consecutive three years counting from the year of completion of your 12th class.

since you completed your 12th class in 2007,so you were eligible for AIEEE-2007,AIEEE-2008,and AIEEE-2009.

so i am sorry to say that your 3 chances have finished off and now you cannot write AIEEE-2010.

best of luck for other exams
23rd January 2010, 03:24 AM
edward
Top Answerer

i am sorry to say that you are not eligible for aieee any more as it provide only 3 chance after your 12th passing for the next three years only....
29th January 2010, 06:40 PM
Bella

the basic eligibility fot it is 12 appearing or 12 th pass but you are not eligible for it.
18th February 2010, 12:26 AM
atanu

actually aieee allow students to sit in exam only two times after 12th.
so at that point of view you are not eligible for aieee exam,but your is eligible for aieee exam.
so go for other engineering entrance exam,it will be better for you.
and please do not lose your valuable time,and go for other.
18th February 2010, 05:24 AM
princearyan

no sorry friend you are not eligible for this time ...
because AIEEE gives only 2 times after +2 ...
so go and prepare for some other engneering exams like state engineering ..
good luck...
18th February 2010, 06:08 PM
rniveditha

as per the guidelines of the aieee.....any person is applicable for an exam only for two consecutive times....u have already attemted twice..third time it is surely not possible..
not only aieee,iit,bits none of them allow u to write
18th February 2010, 06:27 PM
rafat206

i think u should visit the official website of aieee.why dont u opt for other exams?all d best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20th February 2010, 01:51 PM

sorry you are not eligible for aieee exams because you can sit only 2 time in exams after 12th.
18th March 2010, 03:04 PM
extifeextilky

Default Instant featuring unencumbered xbox 360 codes!! (shapely after sharing or selling)

Just wanted to make my contribution to the forum by telling you all of a new site I found.

Wasn't sure if anyone else has heard of Free Microsoft Points

After doing some examination on my own and using a few of their codes myself, I soon realized that their codes are in reality valid and working.

Spread the appellation guys!!
19th March 2010, 02:13 PM
nalanda

sorry to inform you,
that you are not eligible to do it,
you have lost the all chances.
o k
20th March 2010, 01:03 AM
your1dost

no you are not eligible for aieee....try some other institute
20th March 2010, 08:07 AM
amit1057

HI frd.
Eligible for aieee :- pass 10+2 with at lest 45% marks agg.and each paper(scince) contain min. 45% in all paper.so, any problem in preparation please conselt me .I will help u.ok best of luck.
20th March 2010, 03:06 PM
gautam d wonder lover

there are only three chances to write AIEEE exam.
and that to in consecutive three years counting from the year of completion of your 12th class.

since you completed your 12th class in 2007,so you were eligible for AIEEE-2007,AIEEE-2008,and AIEEE-2009.

so i am sorry to say that your 3 chances have finished off and now you cannot write AIEEE-2010.

best of luck for other exams
22nd March 2010, 03:31 PM
rajeshingarhwa

the eligibility criteria for sitting in aieee exam is you should be appearing in for 12th board exam or you have already passed 12th in science stream.if you have already passed 12th then must have a drop of maximum 2years.after that you must have secured at least 45% in your board exam.

31st March 2010, 12:40 PM

you are not eligible for the exam.
your age has been crossed.

by.
6th April 2010, 01:29 PM

sorry to say, you are not eligible for this exams.....
because you have already appear this exams
two times, so you can not sit again, you have,
loss all the chances..............

so try to other exams..........

ALL THE BEST...
7th April 2010, 06:35 PM
Aditya.addy

you are eligible to take AIEEE only if you are appearing in 12th exams in science streams or commerce streams (as well).or you do not have a gap of more than 2 years or more.
14th April 2010, 11:37 PM
dreamgirl

10+2 or its equivalent from a recognized Board/University with a minimum aggregate of 50 % marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Those appearing in 10+2 final or equivalent examination may also appear in AIEEE exam for consideration of provisional admission.Those who will appear for class 12th examination in 2011 are not eligible to appear in AIEEE entrance exam 2010.
Note: Only Indian students are eligible for AIEEE exam 2010.
Age limit: 16-24.

also visit
www.aieee.nic.in
25th April 2010, 12:16 PM

I have passed class 11th with 70% and iam going to get 80% in class 12th ,am i eligible to write aieee exams.
Tell me what is the minimum percentage for a candiate to appear for Aieee and also for Iits according to 1 and 2.
with regards,
Aditya,
E-mail - [email protected]
31st May 2010, 11:42 AM
9A2M00

The minimum requirement is a pass in 12th in PCM
So, you should have compulsory be a 12th pass –out.
The syllabus is cbse 11th & 12th.
31st May 2010, 11:19 PM
bond007

yes you are eligible for the aieee as you have re written the exam for the 12 and score really good marks................n a student can appear for the aieee exam for 3 times in his life................

so just apply for it............

2nd June 2010, 07:41 PM

my aieee overall state rank is 5422, my SC category rank is 237. Will I get ECE department in NIT Trichy?
3rd June 2010, 07:04 PM
maanasa_swamy

Originally Posted by jitendra singh View Post
Hi sir
jitendra singh is here. I`m passed out 10+2 frm Rajasthan bord,Ajmer in 2007 with 59% after it i`m apper again in 10+2 and passed out with 75% in 2008. i apper in aieee 2007 for B.E course and in 2008 as B.E course again.

Now i want to apper in aieee 2010 as B.Arch. course can i eligible for it my Date of birth is 05/07/1990.

JITENDRA SINGH

am sorry to say but noone can give aieee more than twice..
3rd June 2010, 07:27 PM

My aieee overall state rank is 14365, my obc category rank is 6462. will I get admission in any college.
4th June 2010, 10:12 AM

Only one question,what is the difference between sc\st and general,all are children,are they more intelligent even if they get low ranks??????????????
4th June 2010, 12:56 PM
sarath menon

Originally Posted by jitendra singh View Post
Hi sir

JITENDRA SINGH
i cant get wat u are telling.... better correct your question......al d best...