21st January 2011, 02:47 PM
Rosshi

For which entrance test to appear so as to do MS(Technical)? Best universities offering the MS course?

Hi I am an SE Mech Student from Mumbai university.Can anybody tell me what are the various entrance exams needed to be appeared for doing M.S(technical)?Also I need to know the best universities offering M.S course?

Related Questions:
  1. For which entrance test to appear so as to do MS(Technical)? Best universities offering the MS course?
  2. Universities offering MS in Singapore and entrance test details for the same?
  3. Universities in Pune offering Ph.D in Management? Syllabus of the entrance test? Important dates for the entrance test?
  4. Information about Join Entrance Test for admission in National Level Biotechnology universities offering MSc?
  5. List of universities offering Ph.D Chemistry in distance mode?
  6. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  7. How much percentage is required in B.A to do B.Ed?
  8. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in computer science without any entrance exam?
  9. Universities offering Ph.D programs in Pharmaceutics?
  10. Universities offering Chemistry PhD without entrance exam in India?
  11. Universities offering Ph.D in English without any entrance exam?
  12. List of universities along with their details of entrance exam and syllabus, offering M.Sc course in Microbiology?
  13. Are there any universities in Delhi other than DU and JNU offering MA in English without entrance exam?
  14. Is distance Diploma course recognized by MCI? Universities offering distance PG Diploma in Diabetology?
  15. Universities who offering Ph.D in Human Development in Maharashtra? Will I have to pass any entrance exam for taking admission? When the entrance exams are conducted? -- [New]
  16. Universities/institutions offering PhD in chemistry? Entrance Exams for admission in PhD? -- [Most Discussed]