8th June 2011, 07:13 PM

Exact amount of management quota seat for Heritage?

sir can u plz tell abt da exact amount of management quota for heritage..???

12th June 2011, 12:26 AM

Default Re: Exact amount of management quota seat for Heritage?

Dear Friend

The exact distribution of seats in Heritage Institute of Technology is as under;

10% seats through AIEEE.
10% seats through Management quota.
Rest seats are filled by WBJEE counseling.

Apart from that 15% of supernumerary seats are available under
Foreign Nationals / PIO / Children of Indian workers in Gulf Countries category
for CSE, ECE, IT, Biotechnology and Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.

visit: http://www.heritageit.edu/ for more details.
12th June 2011, 02:07 AM

sir can u plz tell abt da exact amount of management quota for heritage..???
this is private college so for management quota you can pay above 4 lakhs.
12th June 2011, 05:40 AM
ajitvsiit

Exact amount of seats for management quota is 10% of the total seats of each stream.
12th June 2011, 11:01 AM

how to apply for colleges in west bengal on the basis of aieee score?
12th June 2011, 05:31 PM
04rust

look my friens the exact management quota can be declared like that. but most likely it is 10 % of the seats it has...
for more detail contact directly to heritage officials..
12th June 2011, 06:39 PM
miiky

10% seats are reserved for management quota. Heritage Institute of Technology(West Bengal) has 5 stream. Each stream has 60 seats. So, total 300 seats are available in Heritage Institute of Technology. So, according to 10% it means 30 seats are reserved for management quota.
17th June 2011, 11:31 AM

i got 17963 rank in wbjee...and i want chemical engineering.. can u plz tell abt da exact amount of management quota for heritage

19th June 2011, 04:23 PM

sir I want to know the exact fees for management quota..During admission in Heritage and Techno India college..Streams are ELECTRONICS ELECTRICAL MECHANICS etc..Its urgent so please reply fast sir..
2nd July 2011, 12:11 PM

sir my jee rank is 36170 and my pcm percentage is 85.33in (10 2).can i get admission in heritage institute of technology under management quota?
I will be opting for EE or ECE or CSE
13th July 2011, 10:39 PM

i want seat in ece course under management quota
18th July 2011, 12:17 PM

amount for management in ece
22nd April 2012, 10:01 AM

sir,I want to take admission in your college.but I don't know about entry fees in your college.so kindly inform me about entry fees for electrical engineering in management quota. However, my rank in wbjee(2012) may be very bad i.e.out of 20000, kindly reply me.
15th March 2013, 03:08 PM

My son is appearing wbjee this year. Exam is in April, 13. What is the most appropriate time & place to apply for management quota seats in IEM, Heritage, Meghnad sata etc engineering colleges?

Arya Kumar Ghosal
10th June 2013, 10:32 PM

sir, my rank in wbjee is73511.should i get admission in heritage institute of technology in any stream under manage ouata
16th June 2013, 08:40 PM

Yes take admission but as you are taking under management quota if you can afford the donation go for the subjects you think the best.As per your rank it will be better you take admission under management qouta because as you are making your all hopes on the 4th round of counselling you cant be that sure that you will get a college at that round.
18th June 2013, 09:20 PM

what is the exact amount for admission through management quota??????//
18th May 2014, 12:14 PM

What amount of money is needed for donation through management quota in top collages of web jee?
7th June 2014, 01:55 AM

sir plzz tell me. i got 61 in chem 58 in phy.37 in maths and poor ranks in wbjee nn aieee so can igot admssin in heritage institute by management quota
27th June 2014, 11:00 PM

if I get admission through management quota in heritage institute of technology then we get any problem in placement
13th July 2015, 06:47 PM

sir my rank in wbjee is 4676 but due to mistake in choice filling I can't get it . i want to get admission in heritage ; Haldia; techno India salt lake without donations. is it possible.
23rd May 2016, 07:14 PM

Exact amount required to get admission through management quota in heritage for btech
19th June 2017, 04:30 PM

Sir my wbjee rank is 25000 and TFW rank is 6000..can I get chance in heritage in ece department through my TFW or general rank?