24th March 2011, 11:50 PM
bored2peak

Is there any management quota in Thapar University, NITs or BITS? Names of colleges under management quota in North India?

is there management quota in thapar university, nits and bits? plz suggest names of colleges with management quota in north india

1. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?
  2. Fee structure details of Vellammal Engg college?
  3. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  4. How may I get details about Management quota? How can I avail this quota?
  5. How can I get the admission for the course if I have not appeared for SNAP exam? -- [New]
  6. Which are the medical colleges in India in management quota between 30 to 40 lakh total package
  7. How may I get a MBBS seat under management quota in any college in NCR?
  8. Can i get admission in JIMS through management quota?
  9. What's the fee structure for B.Sc(Visual communication) in Madras university through government, merit and management quota respectively?
  10. Eligibility to join B.E course in the karnataka (management quota or management discretion quota) -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is there any managament quota admission possible in BITS?
  12. What is the amount required for management quota in BITS Pilani for B.Tech course
  13. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  14. Colleges under Delhi University providing Management Quota for B.A courses? Procedure and fee structure?
  15. How to apply for management quota in top colleges in Hyderabad?
  16. How many seats are safe for Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Can I get admission in IPU under Management Quota? Is it necessary to give entrance exam for taking admission in the Management Quota?
  18. Names of the colleges where management quota is available? What is the fee structure? What is the admission percentage
30th April 2011, 02:02 PM
vijaykanchetla

Default Re: Is there any management quota in Thapar University, NITs or BITS? Names of colleges under management quota in North India?

hi..friend i don't know abt BITS but sure that there r no payment seats in NIT'S.
25th May 2011, 07:44 AM

Default Re: Is there any management quota in Thapar University, NITs or BITS? Names of colleges under management quota in North India?

are there any paid seats in bits pilani
27th May 2011, 11:22 PM

nopes
i dont think so
but agar apni pahuch hai toh kuch bhi ho sakta hai
29th May 2011, 12:14 AM

Is there any management quota in Thapar University
6th June 2011, 03:05 PM

Talking Re: Is there any management quota in Thapar University, NITs or BITS? Names of colleges under management quota in North India?

yes there is. and since its a not for profit university, it will ask u for just abt 3.7 lakhs per year..so go for it! All the best mate..I am a passout and its a terrific university..no cons as such..m at google now..
9th June 2011, 08:41 AM

are there any MANAGMENT/NRI qoota seats at MANIPAL INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY.
and which is the better COLLEGE????
10th June 2011, 02:22 PM

i got 40 marks in aieee 2011 can i get admission in good colleges
can you suggest some pls
12th June 2011, 10:44 PM

i got 67 marks in aieee 2011,can i get admission in thappar or punjabi university
13th June 2011, 12:09 AM

guys u get admission in bits..dce..thapar..or any such institute...bt not the iits and the nits.. u just need to find the right source.... bt costs are high...they can go upto 25 lakhs 4 the whole course...
18th June 2011, 11:51 PM

is there any management quota in thapar university??
13th December 2011, 09:17 PM

any management quota in thaapar?
29th April 2013, 07:45 PM

is there any management quota at bits ?
10th July 2013, 12:57 AM

I got 98 marks in jee main and 82% in pcm can I get seat in thapar