11th June 2010, 10:26 PM
Fee structure & admission procedure for mbbs course in deccan medical college at hyderabad
Plz given me fee structure & admission procedure for mbbs course in deccan medical college at hyderabad
Last edited by aftab30; 23rd June 2010 at 10:09 PM. |
12th June 2010, 05:17 PM
Re: Fee structure & admission procedure for mbbs course in deccan medical college at hyderabad
Check the links which i am mentioning.
The fees structure info is not given on their site since fees structure is as per the govt order from time to time. The admission is on the basis of merit and there are around 150 seats. |
13th June 2010, 03:40 AM
Re: Fee structure & admission procedure for mbbs course in deccan medical college at hyderabad
dear friend ,
all complete and detailed info about your queries are given on its official weblink http://www.deccanmedicalcollege.in and the admission is carried out to fill 120 seats purely on the merit basis. hope your doubt to be solved. feel free to post as many doubts as you can , we are here to solve your doubts as much as possible regards ~satish |
13th June 2010, 09:01 AM
Admission at Deccan Medical College is through EAMCET/ Management quota Total No. of seats: 150 Preference is given to Merit score students and also Muslims minority candidates. Fee structure exactly not known. Following is the general fee structure of all medical colleges General Category: 60,000 to 75,000 per annum Management quota: you have to pay 25 to 30 lacs - Payment quota: somewhere around 2 to 4 lacs - Log on to www.deccancollegeofmedicalsciences.com for contacing them. |
13th June 2010, 02:01 PM
the admission to this college is base on EAMCET entrance there is bo infiornmation regarding the fee structure for this course
you can visit the site for complete details http://www.deccancollegeofmedicalsciences.com/students.html |
14th June 2010, 03:23 PM
I m from TamilNadu, I have not taken EAMCET test. How can i get Admission in Deccan Medical College. I am BC Deccani Muslim. Can you pls tell me the Admission procedure as well as fee details. |
25th June 2010, 01:20 PM
i got 87.5% in intermedete but less in emcet that is 40 marks, i just want to know how much rank is requird to get admission in PHARM D. and fee structre of pharm d
20th July 2010, 07:02 PM
Assalamualaikum,
sir may i knw the fee structure and availability of seats for MBBS. My estimated rank i belw 6700. So plz let me know . Thank you. Allah hafiz |
24th July 2010, 11:36 PM
admissions for mbbs and bds courses announced by the government. the colleges and seats availability also announced. but in the names of colleges deccan medical college not visible. please let me know how the admission procedure in deccan medical college during the year 2010-11
25th July 2010, 12:12 AM
you can get the admission through the following entrance exam EAMCET there are 120 seats in the college,the list of the various Departments are as follow Pre & Para Clinical Departments 01. Anatomy 02. Biochemistry 03. Physiology 04. Pharmacology 05. Microbiology 06. Pathology 07. Forensic Medicine 08. S.P.M. |
25th July 2010, 12:34 AM
for getting admission in the deccan college you have to give the eamcet exam and after qualifying the exam you can take the admission in that college
there are about 120 seat in the college for more detail please visit the following website http://www.deccanmedicalcollege.in |
25th July 2010, 02:21 PM
Fees structure is as per the government orders issued from time to time. The Admission for the Undergraduate & Post graduate medical courses in Deccan College of Medical Sciences will done as per the Norms & Guidlines issued by Govt. of AP & NTR University of Health Sciences. You may also contact them in the following numbers for further details: DECCAN COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, P.O. KANCHANBAGH, DMRL ‘X’ ROAD , SANTHOSH NAGAR, HYDERABAD – 500058. PHONE :040-24340225, 040-24340547 FAX: 040-24340235 EMAIL : [email protected] |
25th July 2010, 10:45 PM
i have myself checked it http://deccanmedicalcollege.in/ |
29th July 2010, 05:18 PM
please give informatiopn regarding addimission . start from application & till payment for addmission charge. thanking you.
5th August 2010, 01:20 PM
If someone is having 4400 rank is there any possibility to get the MBBS seat in and around hyderabad in non payment quota,she is belonging to minority,is still there are any chances as many counselling had been completed,is VRK a reality in this year.
If someone knows please guide. Thanks. |
15th November 2010, 01:03 PM
You need to write EAMCET exam for applying any government or private medical colleges.
10% of seats are available for NRI's. but fees is high. generally fees is around 30,000.and more than that according to college to college. |
5th February 2011, 07:38 PM
after completeing b pharmicy what is procedure for m pharmacy in hyderabad my e-mail [email protected]
18th February 2011, 12:34 AM
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
You need to write EAMCET exam for applying any government or private medical colleges.10% of seats are available for NRI's. generally fees is around 30,000.and more than that according to college to college. |
25th May 2011, 02:34 AM
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF BDS COURSE IN DECCAN MEDICAL COLLEGE AT HYDERABAD?AND WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE?
AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF EAMCET EXAM???WHAT FEE WILL BE CHARGED AFTER WRITING THE EAMCET EXAM? |
15th November 2011, 10:32 AM
all complete and detailed info about your queries are given on its official weblink http://www.deccanmedicalcollege.in
and the admission is carried out to fill 120 seats purely on the merit basis. hope your doubt to be solved. feel free to post as many doubts as you can , we are here to solve your doubts as much as possible |
15th November 2011, 12:37 PM
you can get the admission through the following entrance exam EAMCET
there are 120 seats in the college,the list of the various Departments are as follow Pre & Para Clinical Departments 01. Anatomy 02. Biochemistry 03. Physiology 04. Pharmacology 05. Microbiology 06. Pathology 07. Forensic Medicine |
15th November 2011, 12:39 PM
you can get the admission through the following entrance exam EAMCET
there are 120 seats in the college,the list of the various Departments are as follow Pre & Para Clinical Departments 01. Anatomy 02. Biochemistry 03. Physiology 04. Pharmacology 05. Microbiology 06. Pathology 07. Forensic Medicine |
20th November 2011, 11:56 AM
Admission at Deccan Medical College is through EAMCET/ Management quota Total No. of seats: 150 Preference is given to Merit score students and also Muslims minority candidates. Fee structure exactly not known. Following is the general fee structure of all medical colleges General Category: 60,000 to 75,000 per annum Management quota: you have to pay 25 to 30 lacs - Payment quota: somewhere around 2 to 4 lacs - Log on to www.deccancollegeofmedicalsciences.com for contacing them. best of luck |
30th June 2012, 07:17 PM
hello sir,my rank is 23000......i am muslim minority and of BC-E category.......can u plz tell me will i get a seat in MBBS or BDS.....or else what is the fee structure??????
2nd July 2013, 06:44 PM
my name is asma kausar from khammam.i got 82% marks in inter and 60 marks in eamcet and I qualified neet also.i wnt to mbbs in your college.please tell about the I need to pay