3rd June 2011, 02:07 PM
neha rk

List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

sir,,, i want to know about private medical colleges in india..... and that tooo with mimimum fee structure. i would also want to know about their admission procedures. actually i want to know is there any way of getting admission in mbbs directly. if yes then will there be any donation fee???????/??///// sir all in all ai want to know how much do we have to spend to take admission in a private medical college. please see to it while answering that all my questions are answered and that toooo with all the details. ansawer as quickly as possible.... pleeeease.

1. List of all recognized medical colleges by MCI in India? What is the fee structure and procedure for admission in both private and government?
  2. List of private medical institutes in India? Fee structure and the admission procedure?
  3. List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of private medical colleges in India with minimum fee structure? Forms available of which college?
  5. What to do to get admission in the government medical colleges? Which are the private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  6. List of private medical colleges which have minimum fee structure?
  7. List of private medical colleges in India? Fee structure for the same?
  8. Donation Fee structure of private medical colleges in India? -- [New]
  9. List of private medical colleges with minimum fee structure?
  10. Names of medical colleges in India which take admission without domicile certificate or college which dont take domicile? Which are the good private college with less fee structure?
  11. Which are the private medical colleges in Bangladesh? What is their fee structure?
  12. List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
  13. List of all private medical colleges in Bangladesh along with their fee structure?
  14. Procedure to get admission in MBBS course in private medical colleges in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashra? What is the fee structure?
  15. Admission in MBBS government medical colleges? Any management seats in government medical colleges and private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  16. What is the minimum fee structure for admission of medical colleges in Karnataka?
  17. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  18. List of cheapest medical colleges in Gujarat along with their fee structure?
6th August 2011, 09:51 PM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

I give you list of medical college in india::--

TOP 10 MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA
1.All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi
2.Christian Medical College, Vellore
3.Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
5.Lady Hardinge Medical College
6.Lady Hardinge Medical College
7.Kasturba Medical College Chennai
8.Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi
9.Grant Medical College
10.St John's Medical College, Bangalore
11.Bangalore Medical College

All India Institute of Medical Science - AIIMS, Delhi
Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC) , Pune
Christian Medical College (CMC), Vellore
JIPMER, Punducherry
Kasturba Medical College , Manipal
Lady Hardinge Medical College , Delhi
Maulana Azad Medical College , Delhi
Grant Medical College , Mumbai
St. John’s Medical College , Bangalore
Madras Medical College , Chennai

etc etc
6th August 2011, 09:54 PM

Smile Re: List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry

etc etc
7th August 2011, 03:14 PM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

what is the fee of AIIMS
12th August 2011, 05:33 PM

I am Sabrina Hossain from Bangladesh.Now I admission in India private medical college.I want to know student admission minimum GPA.
13th August 2011, 09:08 AM
DN358

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry
thanks.
13th August 2011, 02:06 PM
saurabhkaushal333

TOP 10 MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA ARE
4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry
13th August 2011, 02:13 PM
saurabhkaushal333

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry
14th August 2011, 01:30 AM

list of private medical colleges :-

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) Thrissur, India
Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India
Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India
Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India
Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India

16th August 2011, 07:48 PM

please provide me complete fees structure for govt mbbs colleges of west bengal,delhi,u.p. jharkhand
18th August 2011, 01:50 PM

List of private medical colleges :-

3rd September 2011, 02:08 AM

what would be the fee structure of comed colleges for medical and engineering candidates....
5th September 2011, 06:35 PM

tell me the position of kims in india
11th September 2011, 07:07 PM

am Sanwar Hussain from Bangladesh.Now I admission in India private medical college.I want to know student admission minimum GPA.
please reply me [email protected]
5th October 2011, 08:19 AM

How much fees in direct addmission
22nd October 2011, 11:12 PM

what would be the minimum fees of pvt college if there wud b direct admission?
23rd October 2011, 02:50 AM
jacobs

List of Top 10 medical colleges in INDIA :

1.Lady Hardinge Medical College

2.Armed Forces Medical College

3.Christian Medical College

4.Kasturba Medical College

5.All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi

6.Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi

7.St John's Medical College, Bangalore

8.Bangalore Medical College

9.Lady Hardinge Medical College

10.Grant Medical College , Mumbai
24th October 2011, 12:37 AM
shahraksh3

Originally Posted by neha rk View Post
sir,,, i want to know about private medical colleges in india..... and that tooo with mimimum fee structure. i would also want to know about their admission procedures. actually i want to know is there any way of getting admission in mbbs directly. if yes then will there be any donation fee???????/??///// sir all in all ai want to know how much do we have to spend to take admission in a private medical college. please see to it while answering that all my questions are answered and that toooo with all the details. ansawer as quickly as possible.... pleeeease.
first of all i will let u know about getting admission directly in MBBS. presently all the medical colleges in india whether private or govt have entrances. Private medical colleges have their separate institute wise entrance exams. In few private colleges their might be chances of getting direct admission under management qouta but the donations are very high around 35 to 50 lakhs.i will list a few private medical colleges...
Pravara institute , Loni, maharashtra
KJ somaiya.Mumbai, maharashtra
Dr.vasantrao Pawar medial college,Nasik, maharashtra
NKP Salve ,nagpur.maharashtra
Latur medical college,maharashtra
Kashibai navle college, maharashtra
Terna medical,mumbai
MGM navi mumbai,maharashtra
Manipal university
D.Y.Patil medical college,pune
Bhartiya vidyapeeth,pune
all these have their individual entrance exams and a few of them take a common entrance named ASSO-CET. Their fees are around 2.5 to 4 lakhs per annum.
15th November 2011, 10:36 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

15th November 2011, 10:37 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

15th November 2011, 10:38 AM
manas.europhia

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry
15th November 2011, 12:26 PM
manas.europhia

23rd November 2011, 12:58 AM

sir i want to know only that, is there any medical college where i can do mbbs between 2 to 3 lacs.sir please reply fast.
8th December 2011, 01:16 PM

Please let me know the fees structure for International Students and the names of the Medical Colleges in India.
8th December 2011, 08:22 PM

Originally Posted by neha rk View Post
Some to medical college with low fees are:-

Maharajah institute of medical sciences, Vizianagaram
Konaseema institute of medical sciences, Amalapuram
Great Eastern Medical School, Ragolu, Srikakulam
G.S.L. Medical College, Rajahmundry
Allur Seetharama Raju institute of medical sciences, Eluru
NRI Medical College, Guntur
Katuri Medical College, Guntur
Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad
MediCiti Institute of Medical Sciences, Ghanapur
Kamineni Institute of Medical Sciences, Narkatpally
S.V.S Medical College, Yenugonda, Mahaboobnagar
M.N.R. Medical College, Sangareddy
Pratima Institute of medical sciences, Karimnagar
Chalameda Ananda Rao Medical College, Karimnagar
Shadan Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranga Reddy District
Mamata Medical College, Khammam
Bhaskar Medical College, Ranga Reddy district
Narayana Medical College, Nellore
P.E.S. Institute of medical Sciences and research, Kuppam
Shantiram Medical College, Nandyala
29th December 2011, 03:17 PM

fees structure of govt medical college
29th January 2012, 02:40 AM

can you plz covert the indian money in to dollar how much cost to study medicine per year?
4th February 2012, 12:12 AM

hello mam its gud to ba a med student but if you want to admit in low fee med institude then u have to give aipmt and get admitted in govt college where 12000 fee per annum if u want more then u contact at 09815850455
5th February 2012, 07:54 PM

ARE THERE ANY PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA FOR FOREIGN STUDENTS TO STUDY POST GRADUATE LEVEL?
13th February 2012, 10:56 PM

study fees in medical collage
14th February 2012, 09:25 AM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

List of Private medical colleges in India:-

Fee structure:-

Here i give some more colleges name for Medical college:-

Good Luck,.,.,.,.,.,.
23rd February 2012, 12:31 AM

private medical college in odisha? how to get admission?
28th February 2012, 09:05 AM
Ravikanth2027

hai friends

ACPM Medical college

ACS medical college and hospital , Chennai

Adesh institute of medical sciences & research , Bathinda

Adichunchanagiri institute of medical sciences , Mandya

AI-Ameen medical college , Bijapur

Amala institute of medical sciences , Thrissur

Amrita institute of medical science , Kochi

CMC , Vellore
1st March 2012, 10:15 PM

please tell me the fee structure of jaipur medical college
13th March 2012, 01:25 PM
despire007

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry
19th March 2012, 03:08 PM

top 10 homeopathy medical colleges in india
26th March 2012, 08:02 PM

i want to study medical in india, would you please tell me all the procedure of your university that how can i come to india which things should i have with myself? please i really need this as soon as it's possible. if it's possible so send that to my email address([email protected]) thank you!
15th April 2012, 09:54 PM

how can i know about the college fee
2nd May 2012, 12:41 PM

can you tell me name of the best private medical collage in delhi ncr ..................
and tell me their fee structure and slection process........................................... .................................................. .................................................. ................'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''l llll
24th May 2012, 12:50 PM

Cool Re: List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

[QUOTE=neha rk;720360]sir,,, i want to know about private medical colleges in india..... and that tooo with mimimum fee structure. i would also want to know about their admission procedures. actually i want to know is there any way of getting admission in mbbs directly. if yes then will there be any donation fee???????/??///// sir all in all ai want to know how much do we have to spend to take admission in a private medical coll
2nd June 2012, 09:26 PM

which is the less fee paid payment seat medical college in karnataka ?
7th June 2012, 08:34 PM
sheshadev senapati

I gave you list of medical college in india::--

4.JIPMER, Pondicherry
9.Grant Medical College

JIPMER, Punducherry

etc etc
23rd June 2012, 02:17 PM

what is total fee of private dental college in indore and their name
10th July 2012, 09:39 PM

list of private BSC agriculture colleges in Andhra Predesh
14th July 2012, 10:15 PM

I want to know the fee structure of any private medical collage in banglore i also want to know is there any way of getting direct
admission in mbbbs, if yes there will be any donatioen fee????????

THANK YOU
15th July 2012, 04:53 PM

i want to see the fee struture of medical collage
8th August 2012, 10:49 PM
Gagan Chahal

Thumbs up Re: List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?

How much fees in direct addmission
Tell me quikly ?
9th August 2012, 10:54 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend.........

List of Private Medical Colleges in Inida : -

Fee Structure in Private Medical College : -

22nd December 2012, 10:33 PM

Pls,I am a foriegner wishing to study in india.I nid u to give a step by step process on d admission process for NRI/reserved slots for mbbs.thanks
My email is [email protected] cc:[email protected]
23rd December 2012, 03:27 PM
umang_28

Here , i give you a list of some private medical colleges in India.

-Kasturba Medical College

-All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi

-Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi

-St John's Medical College, Bangalore

-Bangalore Medical College

-Lady Hardinge Medical College

with regard umang_28