25th July 2011, 10:29 AM
Fee structure of IFBI course and the admission procedure?
Hi i am subhash Chandra .I have completed my graduation in commerce. I want to know about IFBI courses fees and others details, and admission process etc.
13th August 2011, 03:44 PM
![]()
Hi i am md shayeeb.I have completed my PG in commerce. I want to know about IFBI courses fees and others details, and admission process etc.
17th August 2011, 12:40 AM
![]()
hi this is hema....i hve completed my graduation in 2010.....now i m doing job in ibm....but i want to mke my career in banking sector...that why i m thinking to join ifbi...is this really true that after doing pgdbo...i will get the placement in reputed bank.....do u provide 100% placement...will u give me this assurance in written.....because i dont want after investing such a big amt at this stage i would face any disappointment.....plz reply asap...........thanx
4th September 2011, 11:37 AM
![]()
i have completed my m.b.a course.i want to take admission in ifbi.in my graduation i have seured 48percent in aggregate but honours mark is above 50percent .can i eligible for your ifbi course.please give information on my email .my email id is [email protected]
8th September 2011, 04:57 PM
![]()
Sir,i have syudy in M.sc Physics final year.i got up to A grade with first class in davanagere university,and also Degree, i could like to intresting for banking sector,please kindly information for your ifbi course usefull,and i have eligible for written exm.kindly information for my mail, [email protected] and also fee structure and placement.and what are the syllabus are required in your wrirren examination.
19th September 2011, 01:37 PM
![]()
HI, Sir/ Mam i have completed my MBA in( Finance) 2009.In 10th m having 50% and in 12th m having 49% and in graduation (BBA) i m having 66% and also having 2 yrs exp. in bank .. M i eligible to ifbi courses... Do let me know know ASAP on my mail id. [email protected]
25th September 2011, 10:14 AM
![]()
i have completed my p.g. with 58% marks but graduation with 45% marks.m i eligible to ifbi courses.inform me on my email id [email protected]
19th October 2011, 06:23 PM
![]()
hi My name is Vinil... i have done my Graduation in Commerce and looking for the career in banking sector i have heard a lot about ifbi and their programmes.
the only thing that worry me is that i have never come across any person from icici bank who say that there are professionals working in their bank after completing the ifbi PGDBO course. |
21st October 2011, 07:17 PM
![]()
hai..!My name is B.Tejeswara rao studying final year graduation and want to do this course.I am eligible top this course and is it a good option for me to fulfill my dream of getting a job in a reputed bank?
Can i know the fees and the durationof the course? Can i know that when and where the applications for applying this course? expecting a positive and a effective reply i thank you for giving me a chance to present my querries |
15th November 2011, 10:50 AM
![]()
Hai, Iam DEVI, I have completed my Graduate in 2006 and i have five years experience in banking industry. now i want to join in IFBI . Pls provide Course Fee details and It is better to provide any Loan facility. Pls reply as soon as possible. Most Urgent. My emailid : [email protected]
My contact Number:9676978941 |
24th February 2012, 01:30 PM
![]()
HI... I am pooja , i had completed my graduation in 2010 through TMU , after doing PGDB (4 MONTHS) from IFBI , R u surely giving the placement ??? and if yes whats the surety of doing so... r u giving in written such that ????
plz reply fast..... |
2nd March 2012, 01:23 PM
![]()
Hi.. this is Rajkamal i have completed my MBA in (Marketing&finance) how can i join in ifbi wts the process? plz replay me. my mail id [email protected]
14th April 2012, 01:07 AM
![]()
I am giving my P.G. last year exams and I have completed my graduation with 61% marks but I am born on 30 NOV 1987. M i eligible to IFBI courses.
Please inform me on my email id on [email protected] |
24th May 2012, 01:34 PM
![]()
helloooo, i am a b.com graduate and want to join ifbi . please let me knw the admission process and fees structure. my email id
[email protected] |
31st August 2012, 06:57 PM
![]()
hie m ankita i got 45% in graduation so m i eligible for doing IFBI course.Please give information on my email. my email id is [email protected] please inform ASAP.
31st August 2012, 07:02 PM
![]()
hie m ankita, i got 45% in graduation so m i eligible for IFBI course ? plz give information on my email id. my email id is [email protected]
7th February 2013, 10:59 AM
![]()
hie i m anurag,i have one year gape in 12 class so m i eligible for ifbi course?But my overall percentage is above 50% in all level career which u want for PGDBO.Plz give in formation on my mail [email protected]
23rd October 2013, 12:51 PM
![]()
Hi i am vikas. And i want to know about the fee structure and other details.and my Email ID: [email protected]
19th February 2014, 11:26 AM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;2309691]
Hi kirti ,,,, As per the instructions bellows we offerings you various courses as per the instructions u want to knw email at [email protected] |
26th March 2014, 05:39 PM
![]()
Sir This is Yogesh S. Bidada Recently I completed My MBA Marketing I want to Join With IFBI Course Please Give me all information about admission process, fees structure, Placement on my email id [email protected] as well as on my MOb No 8793981939.
Thank you so much I look forward to get immediate response. |
15th June 2014, 03:54 PM
![]()
hai sir,
my name is anil i got 59.45% in graduation and in my inter with 81% and i got 48% in my 10th cbse.there is no gap between my studies. so please kindly tell me that is it enough for my joining in ifbi course(pgdbo).this is my email id :[email protected] so please send me the answer to my email waiting for you reply. |
18th March 2021, 12:52 PM
![]()
Hello, Sir / maam My name Bindu Pal !! I have done my Graduation in Commerce and Looking for the Career in banking sector... I have heard a lot about IFBI and their programme.
I want to know about IFBI course's fees and other details and admission Process etc. E-mail : [email protected] |