19th July 2010, 02:39 PM
Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?
Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL medical college Rajasthan, IG medical college Nagpur, LLRM medical college UP, Rajendra institute of medical college Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital New Delhi (Please mail me if you can)
19th July 2010, 08:29 PM
Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?
yeah sure send me your mail id i'll try to send you dude........good luck
20th July 2010, 12:33 AM
I am providing fee details of the above colleges. Kindly check the attachments. Also you have made a lot of errors in typing the names correctly.So if you want the correct information, please be correct yourself first. |
20th July 2010, 12:35 AM
it is near about 5 lacs in govt. college.
in private it is above 20 lacs. but some college like aiims,afmc take at low fees,because of: 1.govt. subsidisation 2.scholarship & studentship bestowed on students |
20th July 2010, 04:11 AM
Fee structure for MBBS in KG Medical College, Lucknow Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a. Development fee Rs 1000 p.a. Admission Fee Rs 1000 Caution Money Rs 5000 Enrollment Fees Rs 500 Examination Fees Rs 2000 Marksheet fees Rs 50 Hostel fees Rs 1800 Electricity Fees Rs 4200 Other fee Rs 2000 p.a. Fee structure for MBBS in GSM Medical College, Uttar Pradesh Tuition Fee- 9000/- (Yearly) (50% for SC/ST/OBC candidates) Development fee- 1000/-(yearly) Other fee- 2000/-(yearly) Admission fee- 1000/-(at the time of admission only) Security (refundable)- Rs. 5000/- (at the time of admission only) Hostel fee- Single seated: Rs-150/-(monthly) Double seated Rs: 100/-(monthly) Triple seated/more Rs. 50/-(monthly) Electricity- Average of actual hostel consumption Fee structure of other medical college will be provided as soon as possible. |
20th July 2010, 02:05 PM
i have send the fee structure of the mbbs
Tuition fee: RMB 25000/annum Hostel fee: RMB 4000/annum ( 2 students share a room) Registration fee: RMB 500 (first year only) In addition to above fees, students must pay RMB 400/annum for the Residence Permit, /annum for Health insurance Fee structure for MBBS at Sichuan University: Tuition fee: RMB 30750/annum (If paid before 31st July, 2010) Hostel fee: RMB 5400/annum |
10th August 2010, 05:54 PM
i want to know the fees structure for mbbs in private medical college.............plz give me information immdiately with regard [email protected]
22nd August 2010, 05:16 PM
if u can complete ur course within 5yr or if u complete in 7yr there will be different charges in various colleges. But in Govt colleges the fees r pityfully low. Some fees structures r in attachment below. Best of luck |
25th September 2010, 04:37 PM
It is absolutely incorrect in the part of MBBS 2010-11 students revision of fees structure imposed through letter no 2240/(1)/71-3-10 dated 20.8.2010 in the mid of the secession.Subsequently revision is very much higher side approximately double, which may certainly cause hardship to not only students even then parents also.
8th November 2010, 08:33 PM
please see the website of that college for fee structure and more information.. i wish yyou can get a required answer of your question.. thanking you,,,best of luck,,,
1st January 2011, 01:00 AM
Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges Fee structure for MBBS in KG Medical College, Lucknow Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a. Development fee Rs 1000 p.a. Admission Fee Rs 1000 Caution Money Rs 5000 Enrollment Fees Rs 500 Examination Fees Rs 2000 Marksheet fees Rs 50 Hostel fees Rs 1800 Electricity Fees Rs 4200 Other fee Rs 2000 p.a. Fee structure for MBBS in GSM Medical College, Uttar Pradesh Tuition Fee- 9000/- (Yearly) (50% for SC/ST/OBC candidates) Development fee- 1000/-(yearly) Other fee- 2000/-(yearly) Admission fee- 1000/-(at the time of admission only) Security (refundable)- Rs. 5000/- (at the time of admission only) Hostel fee- Single seated: Rs-150/-(monthly) Double seated Rs: 100/-(monthly) Triple seated/more Rs. 50/-(monthly) Electricity- Average of actual hostel consumption good luck. |
22nd January 2011, 07:27 PM
Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges . AIIMS Delhi, CMC Vellore & Ludhaina, JIPMER Pondicherry, Associates Medical Colleges in Maharashtra, DY Patil Medical College Pune, Bharti Vidyapeet Pune & Govt Colleges in Maharashtra.
Thanks & Regards Meshram.v.c |
31st January 2011, 01:20 PM
Hello Friend
In order to know about the Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges you have to go through their official website.I'm just providing the fee structure for MBBS in KG Medical College, Lucknow. Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a. Development fee Rs 1000 p.a. Admission Fee Rs 1000 Caution Money Rs 5000 Enrollment Fees Rs 500 Examination Fees Rs 2000 Marksheet fees Rs 50 Hostel fees Rs 1800 Electricity Fees Rs 4200 Other fee Rs 2000 p.a. Best of luck.. |
13th February 2011, 10:10 AM
hii...i m resident of punjab...i just wanna know whether there is separate exam for delhi university and maulana azad medical colledge delhi..???or whether i m eligible for that???please do reply...with regards
15th February 2011, 05:31 PM
[email protected] |
18th March 2011, 12:40 AM
HI DEAR FRIEND,
Fee Structure for Pvt Medical Colleges Puducherry: The Fee Committee has fixed the fee structure for various private medical colleges in the Union Territory for a period of three years, said Minister for Health E.Valsaraj Replying to a question from RKR. Anantharaman during the question hour, in the Assembly, he said, while Rs.1,75, 000 has been fixed as fee for the Pondicherry Institute of Medical Science, Rs.1,50,000 has been fixed for the Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Manakula Vinayaka Medical College and Hospital and Sri Lakshminarayana Medical College and Research Institute. For Vianayaka Mission Medical Colleges and Arupadai Veedu Medical College / Karaikal, the fee has been fixed at Rs.1, 75, 0000. SP. Sivakumar (DMK), citing various problems, wanted the fees of Centac sponsored students to be collected K Lakshminarayanan (PMC) wanted to know when the seats in private colleges would be finalized. ALL THE BEST DUDE......................... |