3rd June 2011, 02:34 PM
Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking according to COMEDK UGET to get private MBBS seat? Fee details of the private seat?
i need d detailed fee structure of private mbbs medical colleges in karnataka and i belng to sc category wt should be my ranking according to comedk uget to get a private mbbs seat in medical colleges of karnataka and i also need the fee details about the private seat
10th June 2011, 09:43 AM
Re: Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking according to COMEDK UGET to get private MBBS seat? Fee details of the private seat?
COMED K is exam for entry to various private and self financed for medical, dental & engineering courses in Karnataka.. There are 11, 25 ,148 institutes in medical, dental and engineering streams respectively. Giving the details for so many colleges is difficult here, please specify the particular college or refer to comedk.org for fee details of the institute you are looking for.
14th June 2011, 04:30 PM
Re: Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking according to COMEDK UGET to get private MBBS seat? Fee details of the private seat?
i got 375 rank in comed 2011 exam,please advise best academic and hospital teaching college in karnataka with good hospital turn over
17th June 2011, 01:12 AM
i have not given comed exam so can.t i get any private medical college for mbbs im frm up
25th June 2011, 05:39 PM
sir i have compleated inter i want to study mbbs please send the details of fees and more
3rd July 2011, 11:20 PM
I got 2885 rank for COMEDk.I am christian and belongs to kerala.Will I get admission in Fr.Mullers medical college.
9th July 2011, 11:31 PM
I got 2254 rank under GMcategory for COMEDK.Iam a christian belong to Tamil Nadu.Will I get admission in Fr.Mullers medical college?
4th August 2011, 06:29 PM
Hi this is Anand here from Bangalore. You can call me on 9900140234 for admission in Bangalore. Fee structure for mbbs in Karnataka is 3.25 lakh per annum tuition fee and for management quota there will be donation u can cont me on 9900140234.
15th October 2011, 09:28 PM
hi,, i want to tell u i am also studying in Bangalore Karnataka if you want to know the fee and allthing then call me +91-90191-98790 [email protected] |
24th January 2012, 05:42 PM
I am Indian born in gulf .I am studying in Bangalore from last 5 years in CBSE school in Bangalore .I passed 10th and writing 12th from Bangalore only.Now we are permanently staying in Bangalore having our own house .I got passport issued from Bangalore .I am eligible for admission to MBBS through CET Karnataka .
27th January 2012, 06:52 PM
what should be my ranking required in haryana pmt test to get admission in government college?
12th March 2012, 10:33 PM
MAY I KNOWTHE FEE STRUCTURE OF COMEDK and the enterance date may change because same day AFMC ENTERANCE EXAM DATE '[email protected]'
26th March 2012, 01:45 AM
i was selected in afmc with rank 12. but wanted to take admission in comedk. should i take or not.
8th April 2012, 11:39 PM
sir, please provide me information about fees structure of private medical colleges corresponding to their names with city they correspond.
18th May 2012, 09:09 PM
20th July 2012, 01:01 AM
10th August 2012, 04:25 PM
sir,can u kindly let me know the fee stucture for mbbs course in vydehi institute of medical science and research,bangalore???
4th May 2013, 11:33 AM
Is that The minimum Fee? what would the fee be based on ranking?
4th May 2013, 11:59 AM
What would be the fee for BDS through Comedk? What is the ranking i need to get to get a merit seat? Would there any sort of donation or tution fee? Please reply soon.
22nd May 2013, 02:40 PM
How many seats are there in Comedk for 2013-14 and till which rank seat will be allotted.
4th June 2013, 12:44 PM
How many seats are there in Comedk for 2013-14 and till which rank seat will be allotted I Also want to know about fee structure of kvg college of dental science throgh comedk admiision
7th June 2013, 12:52 AM
sir/madam i hav got 115/180&137/210 in comedk2013.can i get a mbbs seat in any of the colleges in karnataka under comedk?plz kindly reply to [email protected]
9th July 2013, 07:12 PM
Mbbs in kerala 58 Lakshs & In Bangalore 55 lakhs
if you want plz mail to [email protected] |
17th December 2013, 05:47 AM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;720191]i need d detailed fee structure of private mbbs medical colleges in karnataka and i belng to sc category wt should be my ranking according to comedk uget to get a private mbbs seat in medical colleges of karnataka and i also need the fee details about the private se
1st April 2014, 05:09 PM
excuse me!i hve finishd ma 2pu exm in tamilnadu state nd nw am plannd to go vydevi innstitute but i wan the exm whch i have to go 4 anotr state!
16th May 2014, 05:01 PM
Dea mam/sir i got 110/180and 137/240 in comedk will i get admission in mbbs in karnataka ? Plz ans mw on [email protected]
9th June 2015, 07:43 PM
Dear sir, i got 15032 rank in Comedk last exam .what is the proceure next. can i get mbbs seat ?
please advise. thanks and warm regards. |
25th June 2017, 04:44 PM
I get 231 marks in NEET 2017 I m ST candidate can I get admission in mbbs either govt of pvt college?