14th April 2010, 10:13 PM

Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

i have to take admission in jamia institute delhi so from where can i get form of admission of it?

15th April 2010, 11:53 AM
amitforever

Default Re: Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

u can get the form of it from your nearest book stall or any form center. if it is not available the order it u will easily get it within few days
15th April 2010, 12:20 PM
vipindohre

dear aapko jamia milia university ki full details www.jmi.ac.in par mil jaayegi and last date 22/04/2010 hai
15th April 2010, 07:34 PM
vipindohre

dear you can get full details about jamia university delhi just go to----jmi.ac.in
16th April 2010, 12:50 PM

You can get the admission for the the Jamia Millia Islamia main website. Check the link provided below

http://www.jmi.ac.in/admission/prospectus_forms.htm
16th April 2010, 05:15 PM

you will get the forms of jamia university directly
from the university or you can get it from directly
from the site- http://www.jmi.nic.in.

ok
17th April 2010, 04:43 PM

I have attached the Application form for Jamia Millia Islamia for B.tech entrance exam.

Kindly find the attachment below.

Best of Luck
File Type: pdf form.btech.pdf(1.88 MB, 159 views)
10th May 2010, 09:05 PM

i want to study chemical engeering
11th May 2010, 02:04 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
i have to take admission in jamia institute delhi so from where can i get form of admission of it?
hi suvit
u have to join this institute via clear the entrance examination of it and the examination will be held on after may and u have to fill up the form in the april session.and there will be approx. 30 seats to above min.30 upto 50.and there will be quota of SC OR ST remaining 30 seats and the exam form will be avialable at their sites and also at stationaries.ok.bye and tc
9th September 2010, 04:35 PM

my result are just coming and i want to join B.E.D. course from jamia , JNU, ignou, please gave me fully detail about the course there are entrence are neccessaery for this course i want to take admission in this course as soon as .
12th September 2010, 03:33 PM

mera result abhi anne wala hai to kiya mai Bed ent. de sakta hu
plz tell me my email

12th September 2010, 11:50 PM
Sushant Roy

You haven't told that for which course do you want to take admission into? I am mentioning the admission website at which various admissions are going on :
http://www.jmi.ac.in/admission/admission_notices.htm

There is a provision of online form which is filled by mentioning your course interest and appropriate amount DD.
11th February 2011, 09:03 PM

when will be the admission procedure starts for ma in geography and when will be entrance exam form available?
15th February 2011, 01:36 AM

I want to take admission in jamia for mca correspondance cource, is jamia provide mca correspondance cource or not plz give me instruction about mca correspondance as soon as sir,email-id-sajidniit786gmail.com

correspondance
17th February 2011, 06:14 PM

how will i get admission in B.sc IT
1st March 2011, 12:56 AM
Taurus47

Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi
o join this institute via clear the entrance examination of it and the examination will be held on after may and u have to fill up the form in the april session.and there will be approx. 30 seats to above min.30 upto 50.and there will be quota of SC OR ST remaining 30 seats and the exam form will be avialable at their sites and also at stationaries
Check the link provided below

25th March 2011, 02:43 PM

dear sir,i want to know that when would the forms for class 11th entrance available. My email id is-ferocious [email protected]
26th March 2011, 03:46 PM
vijaypatel54

You can get the admission for the the Jamia Millia Islamia main website. Check the link provided below

29th March 2011, 09:41 PM

when can i get admission form for class 11 ?????
1st April 2011, 06:10 PM

i want application form jmi for class 11th 2011
7th April 2011, 12:14 AM

hello sir,this is arfa khan, could you kindly tell me that when will the entrance exam for B.A. in political science take place?
7th April 2011, 12:26 AM
piyush121

Thumbs up Re: Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

hello friend,

you can easily get your form for JAMIA UNIVERSITY FROM any of the form centres...........

The forms for Jamia Milia Islamia can also be taken from from University Counter. The form can also be obtained by post from Registrar, Jamia Milia Islamia by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form from the university’s website www.jmi.nic.in

Important Dates :

Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2011

Forms availability: from 3rd week of March, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 4th week of April, 2011

Declaration of results of written test/List if shortlisted candidates: 1st week of June, 2011

Interviews: 3rd week of June, 2011

Declaration of final list of selected candidates: first week of July, 2011

best of luck.......
7th April 2011, 03:06 AM
kanchanyadav

for enquiry regarding admission in Jamia Millia Islamia college you can visit main website or link given below

All the Best...........
7th April 2011, 03:31 PM

yes,I Know about J.M.Islamia
13th April 2011, 08:14 PM

YA I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHERE I NEED TO GO FOR COLLECT AND PRINT CLASS 11 AND DIPLOMA IN ENGEERING BOTH FORMS
13th April 2011, 11:40 PM
piyush121

Smile Re: Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

DON'T WORRY!!!!!!!

YOU CAN EASILY GET THE APPLICATION FORM FROM JAMIA UNIVERSITY ITSELF or YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE FORM FROM ITS OFFICIAL WEBSITE:

http://www.jmi.nic.in

SO GET IT FAST....

14th April 2011, 08:24 PM

What is the entrance date for class 11th in jamia for 2011 admission
16th April 2011, 10:24 PM

I wants to take admission in the university in class 11th commerce stream.I am unable to get a form for entrance please give me entrance form or suggestion to get a form.
you can contact me at [email protected].

Faizan-ul-haq
30th April 2011, 03:50 PM

how to prepare for entrance exam for jamia college and from which books the help must be taken and usually which type of general questions come
4th May 2011, 04:12 PM

who get 65 percent in cbse bord they can take addmession or not in 8 class
5th May 2011, 10:05 AM
vijayptl97

5th May 2011, 05:33 PM
Tushar93

Smile Re: Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hello Friend,

You can apply for Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi by two ways:-

1.You can buy the form directly from Jamia. They are not available naywhere else
2.Download the form and the prospectus from Jamia's website i.e. jmi.ac.in and post the complete application form along with a DD as mentioned in the prospectus.
14th May 2011, 12:58 AM
ashishshekhar

File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-form.btech.pdf(1.88 MB, 104 views)
23rd May 2011, 06:04 PM

me ye janna chehti hu ki m.a ki enterence form & exam date .........me history me m.a chehti hoon .plz rply
24th May 2011, 05:18 PM

hello friends i want know can i get admission by lateral entry in jamia miliya islamia university.

i have just completed diploma of plastic technology from polytechnic.
3rd June 2011, 02:33 PM

sir, i want to know that i gradutate from delhi university in corspondance prosses now I want do M.A with poltical Sience so please tell
me that how i join the jamia its can happen or not
please sent your answer on my email id i.e [email protected]
23rd July 2011, 02:40 PM

sir,i want to do B.tec in mechnical by distance from jamia university delhi is it possible ?if possible please give me guidelines what i have to do.
29th September 2011, 04:29 PM

How are payments of fee done
30th September 2011, 09:39 AM

Tell me about bac it
30th September 2011, 09:08 PM

i want taken addmision mba in j.m. islamia whats will do please explain it
30th September 2011, 11:29 PM
coolsam.9

12th October 2011, 08:56 PM

good eve,
WHAT IS THE TIME OF JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA EVENING FORM FILL DATE
13th October 2011, 09:20 AM
dolly91

ok
13th October 2011, 01:37 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

u can get the form of it from your nearest book stall or any form center. if it is not available the order it u will easily get it within few days
19th October 2011, 03:08 PM

i want to take admission in electrical engineering in b.e. ,so give information about it.
13th November 2011, 11:04 PM

i want to take admission in mass commnication ,so pleese give information about it.
14th November 2011, 12:31 AM
ch.manoj

Wink Re: Forms for admission in jamia university, delhi?

hello friend,

you can easily get your form for JAMIA UNIVERSITY FROM any of the form centres...........

The forms for Jamia Milia Islamia can also be taken from from University Counter. The form can also be obtained by post from Registrar, Jamia Milia Islamia by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form from the university’s website www.jmi.nic.in

Important Dates :

Date of Entrance Examination: Last week of May, 2011

Forms availability: from 3rd week of March, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 4th week of April, 2011

Declaration of results of written test/List if shortlisted candidates: 1st week of June, 2011

Interviews: 3rd week of June, 2011

Declaration of final list of selected candidates: first week of July, 2011

best of luck.......
14th November 2011, 02:40 AM
sheshadev senapati

also u can check in www.jic.ac.in
26th November 2011, 07:30 PM

jamia uni .ke form when avialavel 2012
26th December 2011, 05:49 PM

WHEN WILL BE ENTRANCE FORMS AVAILABLE FOR MBA.IS THERE SEPARATE TEST OFFERED BY UNIVERSITY ITSELF FOR MBA.CAN WE GET IT FROM WEBSITE OF UNIVERSITY.
KINDLY MAIL IT DEAR ADMINISTRATOR ON [email protected]