Jamia Millia Islamia 2011

Jamia Millia Islamia is one of the most reputed Institutes that provide the various Bachelor professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates. Jamia Millia Islamia is a centralized University by an Act of Parliament and is approved by Government of India for providing education to the candidates. University is also recognized by UGC Act 1956 for providing reputed courses to the candidates.

Besides, this institute is well known for its technical education and also having the various training offer for the aspiring candidates to get all the practical knowledge’s about the related topics of the syllabus. The institute is having all sorts of facility for the candidates to provide comfort to the aspirants. The aspirants are having all sorts of study stuffs by the well experienced and qualified faculty members to overcome all the drawbacks of the aspirants. The institute is providing better carrier opportunity under the India’s leading industries.

The institute is providing all sorts of candidates to the various linked up industries of the institute. The institute is having very well oriented campus and having large infrastructure by providing various departments including labs. The institute is well equipped by the modern instruments in the laboratories and also having computer facility for all the candidates. The candidates are willing to take part in the various courses under this institute as it is well recommended by the leading industries of India. The aspiring candidates have to appear for an entrance test taken for the distribution of the various courses according to their performance in the examination.

Courses offered by the Jamia Millia Islamia:

Engineering and Technology (all disciplines)
• Architecture and Ekistics
• Education (B.Ed, Diploma in ET)
• AJK Mass Communication Research Centre for Management Studies

Important Dates:

• Application forms are available from last week of April, 2011

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 60 % aggregate in Science discipline to be eligible for this course.
• Those candidates who are waiting for the results for 12th class can also apply for this course.

How to Apply:

• Application forms are available from sale counter at Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi for Rs 500/-. Candidates can earn application form cum prospectus through post also. They only have to forward a requisite letter as well as demand draft of Rs. 500/- to the concerned authority.

Jamia Millia Islamia
Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi – 110025

1,961 Responses to “Jamia Millia Islamia 2011”

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1961
    Mohd Sajid:

I’m presently in class 5th. I want to appear for 6th class
    entrance test. What should I do to appear in the test. Plz send the detail to my email.
    Thank

2. 1960
    fazalkarim:

i fazal karim i was in jamia sr sec high school in 2011. i want to get last 5 years entrance exam booklet of BA honrs in mass comm sir G plzz send me the booklets on my email id.
    this is my id - [email protected]
    thanku sir :)

3. 1959
    sara khan:

what is the syllabus of psycology entrance test which is to be held on 13th of june ?????????

4. 1958
    sara khan:

what is the syllabus of psycology entrance whih is to be held on 13th june????

5. 1957
    Mohd Yameen:

i submit my application form of jmi for class ix through speed post. But i don’t admit card, how i get my admit card

6. 1956
    salman:

i forget my application number of jammia millia islamia of entrance test of b.tech 2013. even i dont know anout my dates and roll no.

7. 1955
    Mohd. Anas khan:

What’s the syllabus for the entrance examination for B.com(Hons) ??
    And plz mention the date of examination.

8. 1954
    abhishek:

how i can appear in entrance exam pls send o prosses to atttend a entrance exam

9. 1953
    utkarsh raj:

what are the cretaria for admission in ciass 11

10. 1952
    Aasim hamid:

Entrance forms for hotel and management

11. 1951
    tasnim jamil:

i have given the exam of entrence test of IA when is my result please tell me

12. 1950
    tasnim jamil:

i have given the exam of entrence test of IA when is my result

13. 1949
    ADNAN:

Has 2012 XI class entrance result declared ?

14. 1948
    shailendra:

Dear sir/madam
    i want to that i m graduate 55% and i wanna be my career in art life. and i want to admit in MFA. it is suitable for me or not if yes- how………..

15. 1947
    Mohammad yaser:

I want to give b.com (hons) entrance exam and i have just passed 12th. I want to know the syllabus/course and marking scheme of subjects for the preperation of entrance exam of b.com (hons). Its a kind request please help me.

16. 1946
    nisha:

sir ete ka exam 27-5-2012 ko h or mera admit card abhi nahi aya h beh kab tak mil jayega plz reply me

17. 1945
    Mohd. Tanveer:

I need to know the mailing address as i need to send Addmition form .

18. 1944
    Abu sayeed zafar:

What is the last date of submit of 6th class entrance exam form

19. 1943
    Aiman Chishti:

how can i get jamia school forms for class XI online for the year 2012-2013.

20. 1942
    azizur rehman:

did jamia released the form of b.sc b.com

21. 1941
    salman:

sir want to know the cutoff of class xi entrance exam

22. 1940
    karan:

dear sir, I want to take addmission in 11th class with science side so please tell me how to get addmission .

23. 1939
    farzana:

please tell me how i can prepare for (MJMC) ENTRANCE EXAM?????????????????PLEASE.

24. 1938
    vaseem:

my brother wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for boys it would be very helpful.
    thankyou

25. 1937
    sameer:

9th class ke entrance exam form ki last date kab tk ke h

plzzzzzzz

reply sooooonnnnnn

s@m!r khan

26. 1936
    komal:

sir,i want admission in 9t class. so can you tell me how i get the admission form.

27. 1935
    ISRAFIL ANSARI:

my daughter wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for girls it would be very helpful. and i want to know admission form when realised for 11 class
    thankyou

28. 1934
    GULFAM:

its me here gulfam ansari want to ask that what is the syllabus for b.com entrance exams at jami millia islamia for the current year..

29. 1933
    mohd nadeem:

sir mujhe previous year ke ETE ke entrance exam ka paper dekhna tha kya aap mujhe bata sakte hain ye kahan se milenga.

30. 1932
    kumar kislaya:

i want to get admission in class 10.what i have to do sir.plz tell me

31. 1931
    jasmine:

I want to know about last date of submission form and date of entrance exam for 9 class

32. 1930
    wasim khan:

my sister wants to pursue class 11 (arts) from JMI . it would be very kind of you if you can tell me when is the application form due to be released . if could give me the information regarding the fee structure and hostel accommodation for girls it would be very helpful.
    thankyou

33. 1929
    wazahat:

on which month entrance form last date of pharmacy in jamia(delhi) in 2012

34. 1928
    wazahat:

what is the last date of b.pharmacy entrance in jamia (delhi) 2012

35. 1927
    Priti Mishra:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am physically handicapped (80 %), I have 43.8% marks in 12th. Am i eligible for JBT from your intitution.
    Please Please Please reply me.

36. 1926
    Sameer Rais:

what is the last date of forms jmi for ninth class? Plz tell me on [email protected]

37. 1925
    Sameer Rais:

what is the last date of getting forms in jamia millia islamia for ninth class? Please tell me on [email protected]

38. 1924
    Ifham ali:

what is the last date of getting forms for admission in jamia millia islamia school for class 9th

39. 1923
    M.Rahman:

I am going to appear in 10th standard exam this year from CBSE Board & after that I want to persue +2 with Science Stream from Jamia Millia Islamiya School. How can apply for it? How & where can I get the admission form? How much fee of this course? What is the eligibility for it? Please advice me…

40. 1922
    shamim khan:

application forms of jmi for mba ,mca

41. 1921
    SARTHAK GARG:

Plz tell me about any entrance exam of free coaching class for iit-jee and also tell the date of exam and website.

42. 1920
    mehvishmaahi:

asalamualikm sir
    i wanna knw the sylbuss for the entrance test of msc biotechnology….n also d name of some good books for prepration…..plz rply quickly

43. 1919
    Sameer Sheikh:

I am going to appear in 10th standard exam this year from Bihar Board & after that I want to persue +2 with Science Stream from Jamia Millia Islamiya School. How can apply for it? How & where can I get the admission form? How much fee of this course? What is the eligibility for it? Please advice me…

44. 1918
    lone irshad:

plz send me info. about mba entrance exam ..for 2012-2013

45. 1917
    soni:

i have commerce with math can i do math honour.

46. 1916
    soni:

i have commerce with math can i do math honour

47. 1915
    syed rafey:

sir i am doing hafiza of kuran if i will pass in the entrance exam so i will be not continuning the hafiza please mail me fast i will be waiting for your answer.

48. 1914
    Taj mohammad khan:

Sir mai ye janna chalte hon ki jamia secondary school mai 9th aur 11 class ke admission kab start honge date kya hai

49. 1913
    rajesh mishra:

sir, i want admission in m.sc maths in jamia university ? how can i get ? please suggest me.

50. 1912
    zakariya:

jmi msw form date and eligibility

51. 1911
    musheeralam:

admission req- for 11class in your school

52. 1910
    mandvi dixit:

what is the fee structure of jamia milia islamia’s PG course in mass communication and last year’s question papers

53. 1909
    G.N.Shah:

i want to get admission for my ward in jamia senior sec.school in class 11 th for the year 2012-2013.kindly assist me regarding the following .
    1.how i get admission form.
    2.last date for submission of ad.form.
    3.month of written test for admission.

54. 1908
    jyotshana:

how to take addmition in mass com. for 2012

55. 1907
    moh.arman:

sir. I want to know when will be entrance form for class 9 will be avialable and last date to submit it

56. 1906
    sheikh mehvish:

sir i gave my 12th examination..now i want to do bba .so can u plz tell me when i can apply for the entrance examination..and what is the syllabus for entrance examination. and what is the fee structure for bba

57. 1905
    Shashikant pratap singh:

plz tell me the eligibility criteria of diploma electrical engg. evening corse .I couldn’t get the same from the site.Thanx

shashikant singh

58. 1904
    md adil karim:

dear sir i want to take admission in bfa please send me the syllabus about entrance exam

59. 1903
    manju devi:

sir, i want selection list for enterence exam b. ed.distance mode 2011-12

60. 1902
    Nitin:

can i apply online form for entrance exam if yes then provide me website.

61. 1901
    Hina Mukherjee:

I have not been able to get through your site to check the entrance result of the B.ed exam that was held on 11 September. Kindly help

Hina

62. 1900
    Faiz:

i didnt recieve my mba evening admit card, what about entrance detail, please inform me as soon as possible..

63. 1899
    taj hussain:

sir pls send me mba entrance exam date and when is the last date of submittion of form

64. 1898
    areeba:

sir, i have done b.sc from kashmir university. am i eligible to appear in entrance exam of post graduation in history?

65. 1897
    is result of B.E.D DISTANCE MODE 2011 DECLARED:

I WANT TO KNOW RESULT OF B.E.D DISTANCE MODE FROM JAMIAMILLIA,ARJUN SINGH DISTANCE EDUCATION MODE

66. 1896
    Faizan:

Sir,I wants to take admission in Jamea Melea Islamea in class 9.I want to know that when did the admission form will come?

67. 1895
    Samir Khan:

Sir, I want to addmission for jamia private 12th class. So, When can I apply for this addmission.

68. 1894
    anirudh chaturvedi:

i want know more about best engeneering colleges requirements …

69. 1893
    tanu:

when will be held b.ed entrance exam.iam science graduate.

70. 1892
    mohd asif khan:

sir i want khow about the jamia b.e. Evening roll number
    From net

71. 1891
    vineet Gairav:

I want to know about the date of application form of mba evening shift 2012

72. 1890
    khan:

Eligibility criteria for B.Tech

73. 1889
    krishna kant dubey:

pl. sent parttime engg b.tech. course form & entrance examination enrolment ect…..my e mail [email protected], q no.-B-533 NTPC TOWN SHIP ,VIDYUTNAGAR,DISTT-GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR (U.P),201008

74. 1888
    heena mishra:

please tell me about the entrance test of MSW in jamia milia :- when is it going to be ? i live in chandigarh so how can i get the forms ?what all books should be consulted for the entrance exam ? what is the fee structure of the whole course ?

75. 1887
    deepali sachan:

i want to know that when will come application form of mjmc for 2012,and what’s the procedure of mjmc admission.
    thankyou

76. 1886
    sonal sidhu:

i want to knw that jmi offers mba regular to non-muslims students….? How can we get the application forms….?

77. 1885
    hina khan:

i want know know when form will be available for 2012 MBA entrance exam and what is the last date of submitting it .

78. 1884
    muddassar nazar:

sir i want to take admission in your university for mba regular and i want syllabus of entrance exam

79. 1883
    neha bhardwaj:

I want to know when the application forms for mjmc wil be out for 2012 session.. And is it compulsory to persue bjmc during graduation for it??

80. 1882
    Nitu:

Sir,i want to know that can I fill the m.ed regular enterence form with late fees for general category

81. 1881
    mir imaad:

sir a notification regarding admission through distance mode in sociology ,english,public administration and p.science came on news paper AFTAB as

ELEVERTON study CIRCLE

HEAD OFFICE GANDERBAL KASHMIR sIR I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER THIS IS TRUE , AND IF IT IS TRUE THEN FE STRUCTURE OF THESE COURSES

82. 1880
    Zeba Jabeen:

I want to know that what is the criteria for p.hd prog in the field of food processing and nutrition science or in food technology.

83. 1879
    Zaid:

Please sent Bed entrance exam date

84. 1878
    Arooj imtiaz:

ASALAM O ALIKUM I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN M.A SOCIOLOGY PLZ INFORM ME WHEN ADMISSIONS HAS BEEN STARTED THNKS

85. 1877
    kaynat:

plz ssend all details b.a pass . course fee and classes

86. 1876
    Abdul Khadar khan:

Do you provied M-Tech Program in Power systems. as a distance education. if Yes please proviede the condition.

87. 1875
    swati gupta:

can you tell me that how can i prepared for mass communication entrance exam? which basic concept should be clear?

88. 1874
    deepak:

sir entrence test in bba whic month i will aply that

89. 1873
    reena:

i want to know in B.ed addmission what percentage will required in M.A.
    ACCULY IN B.A I WANTED A 40%. BUT IN M.A I OPTAIN A 48% SO PLEASE GIVE ME THE PERCENTAGE CRETARIA
    THANKS

90. 1872
    ali:

IS THE B.ED ENTRANCE RESULT IS OUT?

91. 1871
    M.R. JAMALI:

pl tell me about he procedure,last date, eligibilityfor entrance exam.2012 in B.TECH.

92. 1870
    Arshia:

What will be the date of m.ed entrance

93. 1869
    khalid123:

today is 1 july but i cud not recieved my admit card for entrance of m.ed still now. please give information about it
    could i recieved it before the date of entrance?

94. 1868
    kumkum mishra:

respected sir, i wanted to know that can a b.com graduate do b.ed and if yes, then please list me some universities which provide this course through correspondence. thanking you

95. 1867
    Saurabh Verma:

Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for Eleventh Class and submitted all document with application form on before 10-05-2011 for Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I am very tension please, please & please tell me soon …….
    I am waiting for your reply…….

yours
    Saurabh Verma
    S/o Shri Suresh Chand Verma
    6B/118, Avas Vikas Colony,
    Sikandra, Agra-282007
    Mobile No. 9897071105

96. 1866
    Saurabh Verma:

Jyoti Gupta: On June 10th, 2011
    Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for Eleventh Class and submitted all document with application form on before 10-05-2011 for Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I am very tension please, please & please tell me soon …….

97. 1865
    shruti:

sir,i want to know about b.ed entrance exam 2011,last date,eligibility.please tell me soon………

98. 1864
    SAIFULLA KHAN:

मै अपनी बेटी को पृत्राचार द्वारा जामिया मिलिया से उर्द कोर्स करवाना चाहता हूं । बराए करम मूझे बताएं कि इसके ADMISSION की प्रक्रिया क्‍या है । इस साल मेरी बेटी ने 11वीं पास क्‍या है । उसके 10वी तक उर्दू सब्‍जेक्‍ट था । पत्राचार से कोर्स का कितना खर्च आयेगा और परीक्षा केन्‍द्र कहां कहां पर है । हम बांसवाडा - राजस्‍थान के निवासी है । शुक्रीया
    सैफूल्‍ला खा
    हूसैनी चौक , काली कल्‍याण धाम , मस्जिद के पास
    मन्डियां बांसवाडा - राजस्‍थान 327001
    मो; 09462330814

99. 1863
    swaraj kanungo:

plz tell me the eligibility criteria of B.A.LL.B. I couldn’t get the same from the site.Thanx

100. 1862
    swaraj kanungo:

i want to know the eligibility criteria of B.A.LL.B. I couldn’t get the same.Thanx

101. 1861
    Mohd furqan:

i want to know when was the entrance exam of class 9 will be held and when i will get my admit card please tell me at [email protected].

102. 1860
    Mohd furqan:

i want to know when was the entrance exam of class 9 will be held and when i will get my admit card please tell me.

103. 1859
    nisha:

plz tell me mhich is alloted me for net exam which will be held on 26 june 2011.

104. 1858
    imran:

when jamia 11th entrance exam result declair 2011

105. 1857
    ashish:

do u hav correcpondance mca course

106. 1856
    asjad:

plz tell my results of 9th class entrance test.my roll number is
    n-4071.

107. 1855
    lubna:

frm whch site i’l get the merit list fr jamia 9th clas…

108. 1854
    salis:

sir there is a problem in jamias official website then how can i check me entrance results for class eleventh(science stream)

109. 1853
    kk:

sir i have lost my admit card at the very crusial time of counselling, how can i get duplicate for the counselling.

110. 1852
    ram:

wt is the result date of b tech

111. 1851
    Manoj kumar:

Sir,i want to know my ete entrance exam result my roll no is det 2699.please replay me first

112. 1850
    shivani:

will compt students get admission in jamia n when???????????????????????????????????????//

113. 1849
    SREESH:

please tell about the admission procesure , last date& eligibility in MCA course through distance mode

114. 1848
    vikram kr. verma:

mujhe mca k result janna hai

115. 1847
    anand singh:

what is the date of bsc (bio)enterence examination.and last date for applicate the form.

116. 1846
    shafira:

sir please tell me that when will class IX science entrance result will be declared….

117. 1845
    nadeem ul haque:

sir, i have not recived my admit card of MIB 2011 entrence test , what i can do

118. 1844
    javid:

sir please tell me that when will class XI science entrance result will be declared……

119. 1843
    md shamsul hoda:

please give detail of admission result XI science

120. 1842
    DILSHAD ALI:

WHEN 11TH CLASS ENTRANCE TEST RESULT FOR JAMIA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL WILL BE DECLARED?

121. 1841
    Mohd. Tabish:

when the result comming of entrance exam class XI2011

122. 1840
    Kanchan:

I want to know about entrence test result of diploma in ete

123. 1839
    shaista parveen:

sir maine b.a. kiya h d.u. se meri 41% h kya main bed ker sakti hu.ab main ignou se m.a.ker rhi hu kya m.a.main kitni persantage chahiye b ed ker ne ke lie plz reply me

124. 1838
    jawed akhter:

when result will be announce of 11the entrence exam ….&what is the site plz informe

125. 1837
    Shazib:

When result of class11 math group will be declared and how can i get it tell me

126. 1836
    Shazib:

When result of class11 math group will be declared and how can i get it

127. 1835
    anuradha:

I want to know about the result of ETE 2011

128. 1834
    Syed Ali:

When will be the B.Ed form available for 2012

129. 1833
    Ariba Zama:

Want to know about the entrance test result of BA English honours
    My Roll No. 47957

130. 1832
    ramesh garg:

what will be date of result of ETE entrance exam held on 29th may 2011.pl tell…

131. 1831
    Mohd.Mursaleem:

Hello sir
    i Mohd.Mursaleem i have submitt m application form before the mention last date for BDS entrance exam…
    The exam was held on 31may 2011 but that was postpond .
    And i didnt get my admit card till now..
    Please inform me the date of examination as well as about m admit card..

132. 1830
    asghar hussain khan:

i forgot my roll numbers so how can i get my roll number of entrance exam for class 11th

133. 1829
    sunil kumar:

hello im vipin singh ,sunil’s brother thats my email id.Sir he dint got his roll no for entrance exam of jamiya uni for B.A.LL.B on 14th june.Please reply fast.please sir email his roll number. my father’s name -nathan singh,village-mohammadpurbuzurg ,post-district haridwar uttrakhand

134. 1828
    mool singh:

please tell about the admission procesure , last date& eligibility in b.ed course through distance mode

135. 1827
    Jyoti Gupta:

Please tell me how i get my admit card. I have applied for B.A.LL.B. Entrance Exam But till now i have not get my admit card. I m very tense please, please & please tell me soon …….

136. 1826
    manish:

how can i get jamia roll number if lost

137. 1825
    ADESH:

sir, i have not received my admit card of b.tech 2011 what can i do

138. 1824
    MOHD ANAM:

sir please tell me that when will class XI science entrance result will be declared……

139. 1823
    ANAM:

140. 1822
    manzer:

rescheduled dates of b.tech exam 2011

141. 1821
    rakesh kagra:

Dear sir.

142. 1820
    ashish mishra:

what is last date of submission of form of mass communication?

143. 1819
    Motasim Billah:

At present I am reading At Aliah University 3rd year Theology
    (Honours).
    So,
    Do I admit in Jamia Islamia in coure of Post Graduate?

144. 1818
    md shahnawaz khan:

HWO MANY DAYS AFTER THE TESTE FOR DIPLOMA INTREST TESTE

145. 1817
    shubham gupta:

i’m shubham gupta (D.O.B.10\11\1992). sir have not receive my admit card of b.tech entrance exam .. and my form number is missing in photocopy .. so please inform me………
    my D.D. NUM. IS “281190″

146. 1816
    ashraf:

sir i want to know about the results of ETE 2011
    & B.A ALL RESULTS

THANKS FOR THIS

147. 1815
    Md. Zulfiquar Ali Haider:

I can’t receive admit card for mca entrance examination 2011 & don’t show admit card in your websites

148. 1814
    Beiber:

Hello faculties,
    may i know the M.A sociology admissions and entrance test details for this year.

149. 1813
    gaurav:

respected sir, i want to know about the process of getting admit card of poly.entrance exam on 12th june 2011.

150. 1812
    ashish:

i am ashish and i have not receve my admit card for msc bioinformatics entrace test and what is the exame date

Pages: [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All