19th August 2011, 11:21 AM
z234eee

Is it good to do masters in Mechatronics? List of top colleges/universities in India offering this programme?

Hello sir ! I am in final year mechanical engineering, I want to know about Mechatronics. Is it good to do master's in Mechatronics ? which are the top colleges/universities in India offer this programme ?
Is India good for Mechatronics or should i do it from U.S. or Germany. which country is good for Mechatronics according to you ? Also tell me the top universities according to their ranking which offer master's in Mechatronics and what are the field's where Mechatronics engineer's can work ?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it good to do masters in Mechatronics? List of top colleges/universities in USA offering this programme?
  2. Am I eligible to do masters in mechatronics after completion of electronics and communications engineering?
  3. List of good universities offering masters programme in telecommunication signal procession and communication systems?
  4. Colleges offering masters in Bioinformatics and scope for the same? Job opportunities after the course?
  5. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  6. Can I do masters in mechatronics after graduating in electronics and communication
  7. List of top colleges in India offering Post Graduation course in Cosmology?
  8. Which is the good advertising college in Mumbai for Masters programme?
  9. Names of the colleges offering M.Tech(Mechatronics) in India with good faculty and infrastructure?
  10. Eligibility for Masters in Mechatronics after B.Tech Applied Electronics?
  11. List of top colleges offering masters in interior design in the world? -- [New]
  12. Which are the universities offering masters of technology?