20th July 2017, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

Which government colleges in Pune I can apply for B.E E&TC after completion of diploma in ENTC with 83.29 percent?

Sir/Mam, I got 83.29% cut off in diploma in E&TC and I want to complete my BE in E&TC in government college so which colleges are suitable for me in Pune? Can you please give me the details which I need? Awaiting to get the response. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility of FYBA (Arts) directly after diploma in ENTC?
  2. Which course should I join after doing ENTC engineering? Where are the classes in Pune?
  3. Information about the recruitment of ENTC engineers in Government sector?
  4. What is the procedure which I need to follow for doing internship from ENTC company in Pune?
  5. Which are the good colleges for Mechanical and ENTC in Pune having good placements?
  6. After Diploma can I complete my studies from Pune University?
  7. How to get a government job in ENTC? I am a 3rd year ENTC student
  8. Internship from a good ENTC company in Pune
  9. Cutoff list of COEP engineering college of Pune for diploma holders in direct 2nd year in ENTC branch
  10. Top 5 Engineering colleges for ENTC in Pune? Which Engineering college I can get admission in Pune having scored 101 in the MHT-CET Exam?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for HAL job after completion of diploma in civil engineering with 75.33 percent and 12th science with 52 percent?
  12. MIT pune and PICT pune for ENTC engineering? Which engineering college to choose between the two? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of Marine engineering colleges in Pune for Diploma in Mechanical engineering student?
  14. How to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune? I am a electronics and telecommunication branch student of AIT, Pune University
  15. How to get admission for for LLB 5 years course
  16. Which are the decent ENTC colleges in Pune? What are their cutoffs?