21st September 2010, 08:15 PM
sonamkarn

Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers?

I want to know about govt. jobs in railway.I am 3rd year student of B.Tech. from c.sc. stream.what kind of jobs is there in railway department for c.sc. engg. I want to previous question paper,syllabus and books for section engineer (c.sc.).It is my humble request and pls send it to my mail id.

26th September 2010, 06:44 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers?

various Govt jobs are-
1.technical assistant{instrumentation, administrative services)
2. Junior computer operator
28th September 2010, 07:41 AM
asahu47

Default Re: Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers?

hii..
Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers

u have to clear the entrance xam.

1st October 2010, 03:56 PM

what is the job of technical assistant and when will be the notification releases,if you know then give replay to my id [email protected]
10th October 2010, 01:28 PM

Is there any job for IT engineers in railways??
11th October 2010, 02:47 PM

definately you can join Indian Railways as an engineer after complition of B.Tech. Computer Science Engineering.

minimum 60% marks in btech is require to join in Indian Railways .

age limit 21-29.

for more information check-www.rbi.gov.in.

all the best...........
13th October 2010, 10:31 PM

hello sir ...I am a final year student of B.Tech(IT) having 72% till now... I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy in Indian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule..
18th October 2010, 11:54 AM
AkashAnand

hello sir!
i m 4th year student of B.tech from computer science branch.I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy in Indian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule..
20th October 2010, 02:34 AM

can vacany for computer science engineer of b.tech. in indian railway.
24th October 2010, 11:30 PM

gov jobs for b.tech cse 4th year pursuing students?
25th October 2010, 07:10 PM

what are all the different central govt. exams available for a computerscience engineer?
29th October 2010, 07:24 PM

i want to know about vacancies in ntpc,sail,bhel,iocl,gail,ongc etc for c.s.e btech engineers.
1st November 2010, 07:05 PM

hello sir ...I am a final year student of B.Tech(IT) having 71% till now... I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy inIndian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule.

plz reply me on:- [email protected]
2nd November 2010, 06:26 PM
s.sreekanth reddy

hai sir i am btech 3rd year can i know how to apply
4th November 2010, 05:27 PM

hello sir, I am a 3rd year student of B.Tech(ece), can i apply in indian Railways and how..... plz reply me on [email protected]
8th November 2010, 11:55 AM

when the exam is conducted for recruitment of computer science engineer in railways.plz tell the month.
10th November 2010, 10:17 PM

hw can i get information about jobs in indian railway via email
11th November 2010, 08:08 PM

hai, sir iam doing my btech 3rd year c.s.e i would like to know the exam details and what sort of posts are avilable for c.s.e people in railways
12th November 2010, 08:54 PM
amareshreddy

hello sir iam doing btec 3rd year it i would like to know abt jobs avilable in railways
for csc department it is my humble request
14th November 2010, 09:32 AM

sir i am btech 4th year can i know how to apply plz tell me my Email add [email protected]
15th November 2010, 08:57 PM

i m sarvesh pursuing B.Tech final year,in c.s.e. branch.
i have got 1st division in 10th,12th,B.Tech.
can there be any job according to my qualification.
in my field.
15th November 2010, 10:51 PM
ashish121

17th November 2010, 12:03 PM
abhilash.v

I want to know about govt. jobs in railway.I am final year student of B.Tech. from computer science engineering stream.what kind of jobs is there in railway department for computer science engineering engg. I want to previous question paper,syllabus and books for section engineer ( computer science engineering.).It is my humble request and pls send it to my mail id.[[email protected]]
18th November 2010, 09:49 PM

sir, i am a student of 3rd year computer science engineer.i want to know that any job for computer scinece Engineering in railway board.please send me information on that id [email protected] will obliged for that.thanks
26th November 2010, 07:11 PM

i am student of 3rd year "computer science and engg." . i want to know that i m applicable for indian oil exam And
which gov. company is appointed computer science and engineering students through GATE score card
plz. tel me on my ID, MY ID is [email protected]
27th November 2010, 07:49 AM

hello sir ...I am a final year student of B.Tech(IT) having 71% till now... I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy inIndian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule.

9th December 2010, 12:16 PM

Hai sir,hello....I am a final year student of B.Tech(IT) having 68% till now..I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy in Indian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam and Application Status in full deatails

9th December 2010, 12:35 PM

hello sir i am final year btech cse,sir i have 70% and i have to known jobs in govt sector.any information reguard to this pls inform to me.my mail id is

11th December 2010, 02:30 PM

hello sir, i have completed BE CSE with first class in 2008 batch..i want to know all railways exam schedules and dates as per my qualification..so plz take this mail as request and reply to my id: [email protected]
16th December 2010, 01:48 PM

plz tell me any jobs related to computer field
16th December 2010, 03:20 PM

as request and reply
24th December 2010, 10:37 AM

is there any better jobs in this
28th December 2010, 09:22 PM

hello sir/mam....im B.Tech in CSE wid 6.3 cgpa.....kindly render me help to guide me various govt companies tat im eligible to appear for(if any)....im 2009 passout.....kindly forward it to my id [email protected] waiting for ur kind guidance....plz do reply.....thank u.....
1st January 2011, 07:31 AM

hello sir, i have completed BE CSE with first class in 2010 batch..i want to know all railways exam schedules and dates as per my qualification..so plz take this mail as request and reply to my id: [email protected]
6th January 2011, 08:45 PM

hello sir ...I am a final year student of B.Tech(IT) having 60% till now... I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy in Indian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule..
Haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
mama.............................................. .................................................. .....
7th January 2011, 09:06 PM
khalidhossain

Sir/Madam,

I want to know about govt. jobs in railway.I am 3rd year student of B.Tech. from c.sc. stream.what kind of jobs is there in railway department for c.sc. engg. I want to previous question paper,syllabus and books for section engineer (c.sc.).It is my humble request and pls send it to my mail id([email protected] or [email protected])
15th January 2011, 12:25 PM

sir i m in final year B.TECH from computer science. is any job is available for me in railway ?
17th January 2011, 07:23 PM

hello sir ,i am 3rd year 6 th sem student of computer science do i capable for joining indian railways now? kindly reply sir
email id: [email protected]
17th January 2011, 07:36 PM

I want to know about govt. jobs in railway.I am 3rd year 6th sem student of B.Tech. from computer science engineering stream.what kind of jobs is there in railway department for computer science engineering engg. I want to previous question paper,syllabus and books for section engineer ( computer science engineering.).do i capable now? It is my humble request and pls send it to my mail id.[[email protected]]
19th January 2011, 06:36 PM

I m a final year student of B.Tech from computer science with 73% marks till 6th sem. Plz tell me the entrance procedure and various different exams details for computers engineers.plz reply me on [email protected].
19th January 2011, 09:34 PM

this BASHA, now currently im final year student of B.E.(computer science and engg)with 75%.........
can you tell me the procedure to atten the exam.?

email id: [email protected]

thank you sir.
22nd January 2011, 11:27 AM
arunrun

[QUOTE=Unregistered;215057]Is there any job for IT engineers in railways??[/QUOTe
if b.tech IT was eligible for indian government railway job?
23rd January 2011, 11:56 AM

hi sir i'm studying 3rd btech now n my branch is cse n my percentage is 71% up to now n my inter marks is also above 90% so can u tell what kind of jobs is available for u of exam n procedure to attend the exam.?44

email id:[email protected].

thank you sir.
27th January 2011, 02:03 PM
arnab ghosal

Default Re: Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.E. Computer Science Engineers?

I want to know about govt. jobs in railway.I am 4th year(8th sem) student of b.e. my aggregate is 52% till 6th sem.pls let me know the details through my id:[email protected]
28th January 2011, 03:59 PM

i m 4th year student of B.Tech from Information Technology branch in last 8th sem. .I want your further assistance for any kind of vacancy in Indian Railways.. Please tell me about Entrance Exam schedule..
30th January 2011, 01:02 PM

sir ,I am 4th year student of B.E from computer science branch .I want any job for cse engg. in railways please tell me about Entrance EXAM schedule .please sir help me & give the info at my email .id [email protected]
31st January 2011, 01:15 PM
rajanvakhaira

I am 4th year student of B.E from computer science branch.Wanted to know about recruitment process for computer related field in railways.Exams date's and other details.
email id [email protected]
1st February 2011, 12:05 PM
kumarmoger

Originally Posted by asahu47 View Post
hii..
Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers

u have to clear the entrance xam.

when is the entrance exam..and now Iam in final year computer science engineering student..can i apply for this job now..pleade tel me..
1st February 2011, 12:33 PM

sir, i am a 3rd B.TECH.[IT] student is any job is available for me in railway.Please tell me
1st February 2011, 02:11 PM
Bhuvansrini

I am 4th year(8th semester) student of B.E from computer science branch.Wanted to know about recruitment process for computer related field in railways.Exams date's and other details.
email id [email protected]
Thanks..:-)