22nd March 2010, 08:36 PM
priya bawa

Is graduation necessary to give CS entrance exam?

sir, i want to known that for the graduate its necessary to give CS (company secretary) entrance exam

23rd March 2010, 10:22 AM

Default Re: Is graduation necessary to give CS entrance exam?

dear friend, no graduation is not necessary for cs exams, you have to give this exams after passing 10+2 exams with 45% of marks..............
23rd March 2010, 12:06 PM
Bella

no its not important
The eligibility criterion to get enrolment to the Foundation Course ( cs) is that the candidate must be at least 10+2 or its equivalent in any stream. This first stage is of 8 months duration.
20th April 2010, 04:56 PM

can i give the entrance for cs now give details
26th April 2010, 12:12 AM

sir, i had completed bca n i want to give exam of cs
so i can start for that n when the exam is i had no fill any form si plzzzzzzzz guide me
19th May 2010, 08:56 PM

currently i am given tybcom exam now i am pursuing CS but i do not have any idea about CS pls guide me. where i get form?, how many months before registration is necessary?etc
2nd June 2010, 12:41 PM
shefali vyas

sir i have appeared for tybcom this year n now i want to for career in CS.
pls cn u suggest me whn r the exams conducted n whn is the registration done pls....?
6th August 2010, 06:02 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

graduation is not necessary for CS..only you completed 12th class H.S.S.C. exam with minimum 50%..

12th August 2010, 02:12 PM
sparkle

Graduation is not necessary for applying to CS entrance exam.

The eligibility for the foundation course of company secretary is just to pass the 10(+2) from any stream.

After the foundation course there are the main course that you can take after.

Good luck!
13th August 2010, 08:27 PM
kool

for company secratary only requirement is +2 with minimum 45% marks. But if you are graduate then it is your positive point.
kindly take preparation for it.

13th August 2010, 08:33 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: Is graduation necessary to give CS entrance exam?

for company secratary only requirement is +2 with minimum 45% marks. But if you are graduate then it is your positive point.
kindly take preparation for it.

6th January 2011, 11:04 AM

is it possible to do cs after M.Com?
22nd February 2011, 01:50 PM

I complect my graduction in apr. 2010. I want to do Cs couse. Please give information anout cs course.
1) It is complausary for me to give entrance exam?
2) when held entrance exam?
3) Name of instiution.
8th November 2011, 07:04 PM

what is examination procedure for ca entrance exam.
9th November 2011, 12:01 PM
neha garg 08

Smile Re: Is graduation necessary to give CS entrance exam?

No its absolutely not necessary to give cs entrance exam if you have completed your graduation. You can directly enroll into cs executive exam as the requirements for executive exam is you should be a graduate and you will get exemption from foundation exam.
Best of Luck for your future.
21st November 2011, 06:01 PM

Post Re: Is graduation necessary to give CS entrance exam?

please tell me tht is graduation is necessary for cs??
or its optional to du ma graduation with cs or not
23rd November 2011, 06:42 PM

i want to know about the Currier after doing c.s.?
and is it important to have 9 months gape to give entrance exams after registration.. please reply.. :)
13th December 2011, 11:37 PM

I m done b.com now I want to do cs.so sir wat sud I do now?shall I join any coc
aching class 4 cs n wen is next entrance exam
14th February 2013, 08:34 AM

i have completed my graduation....does it is necessary to give cs entrance exam or can i directly enroll to cs!