14th December 2011, 08:30 AM
Unregistered

How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force after completion of 10+2 in Science?

i am a student of +2 science. I interested to become a pilot in indian airforce.what i do after+2 for become a pilot...?

14th December 2011, 07:31 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force after completion of 10+2 in Science?

To become a pilot in IAF, the candidates have to appear for the PABT test and the SSB test followed by a medical test. You must have completed graduation in any discipline or B.Tech/B.E with at least 60% marks from a recognized university to appear for the entrance test. You must have studied Mathematics and Physics in 12th standard. The age limit for the exam is 19-23 years. You should have a minimum height of 162.5 cm and a leg length between 99 cm and 120 cm.
19th December 2011, 04:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force after completion of 10 2 in Science?

i am in in 12th class in up board if i want to be a pilot in Indian air force what are conditions
29th December 2011, 04:04 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force after completion of 10 2 in Science?

after completion of 2 can i able to join air force
2nd January 2012, 05:45 PM
Unregistered

what are the physical requirment for a pilot of INDIAN AIR FORCE?
2nd January 2012, 09:11 PM
lijin.c.b

You should have to wright NDA entrance exam conducted by UPSC The eligibility is for airforce is that you must study +2 with physics and maths
15th February 2012, 04:44 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force after completion of 10+2 in Science?

Dear sir/Madam