12th February 2011, 08:03 PM
RINKU raaz

How can a Civil Engineering Student apply for Training in NTPC?

sir
i m student of CIVIL branch(4rd semister) study in dr.MGR university chennai.
i want training in NTPC. so sir pls help me how to apply 4 training. and where the application form of ntps avilable,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Training in NTPC being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(ME)? Process of Training in NTPC?
  2. How may I do summer training of 6 weeks? How to apply for NTPC? I'm doing Mechanical engineering
  3. How to apply for Training in NTPC being Mechanical 3rd year student?
  4. How to do training in NTPC? What is the procedure to apply in NTPC
  5. How can I contact NTPC, Badarpur for Winter Training programme being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. How can I apply for training? I am a student of civil branch
  7. Procedure to apply for Training in NTPC, Kota for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. Details to apply for the winter training at NTPC
  9. Summer training in NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Civil)? other institutes in Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to apply for summer training in NTPC if I am a student of electrical engineering?
  11. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  12. How to apply for Winter Training in NTPC, Kahalgaon for Mechanical student? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. How to do training in NTPC Kanti Muzaffarpur? I am a 3rd year diploma in electrical engineering student
  15. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  16. How to apply for summer training in NTPC? Last date of application?
  17. What is the procedure followed to apply for training in NTPC, Singharauli?