26th April 2011, 02:14 AM
sathish_0606

How can I develop my career in the Telecom Sector after working in Telecommunication Sector?

Am working in telecommunication sector as Noc engineer for past two years. I want to develop my career in this sector. suggest me do i want to study anything more. Tell me the course name to study.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the courses available in Telecom Sector after B.E?
  2. Government job for 31 years old working in Telecom sector?
  3. How may a student having B.Tech degree with ECE stream, get a job in telecom sector? List of consultant agencies with their address and contact number for the same?
  4. Job opportunities in Telecom sector for Telecommunication Diploma holder in Karnataka?
  5. List private sector job opportunities for females in Telecommunication sector? -- [New]
  6. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  7. Which is better to build career in Telecom sector in wired technology or Telecom Engineer?
  8. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  9. How to shift to government sector while working in private sector?
  10. Can a B.Tech IT engineer make a career in Telecom sector?
  11. What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU
  12. What is the possibility to make a career in the PSU sector after doing B.Tech EC? Best coaching to find a job in sector job?
  13. Is the telecom sectors good for me after completing B.Tech in Electronics and communication? Options available apart from Telecom sector/
  14. How can I get Job in Telecom sector being a student from BE in Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  15. Which exams can a B.E graduate undertake?
  16. List of Government Companies in Telecom sector? Job Opportunities for Electronics % Telecommunications stream candidates in India? -- [Most Discussed]