22nd September 2011, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Indian Airforce after passing 12th in PCM stream and BSc Biotech(Hons)?

i passed my 12th with science stream PCB currently doing bsc.biotech(hons.).my aim is to join indian air force how can i join indian air force kindly plz tell me.

28th September 2011, 12:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join Indian Airforce after passing 12th in PCM stream and BSc Biotech(Hons)?

Requested sir,I am a student of B.Sc.Mathematics (Hon).Can i apply for NDA.
28th September 2011, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join Indian Airforce after passing 12th in PCM stream and BSc Biotech(Hons)?

I AM IN CLASS 10 I WOULD LIKE TO FIGHT NDA EXAM TELL ME THE WAY
3rd October 2011, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

Sir, i am student of biotechnology 1st year i was pass 12th with biology with 84% what is the best thing for me to do next
4th October 2011, 11:03 AM
Unregistered

you can do it .
4th October 2011, 05:01 PM
KHUSHI SHUKLA

You are having a number of choices for joining AIRFORCE, specify that you want to be a commissiond officer like lieutinent(after completing your graduation) or simply want to be an airman(third grade entry after 10+2).
There are notices in various newspapers like "EMPLOYMENT NEWS" etc.
there are direct SSB exams too going on round the year.
In these SSB exams you get to go through two exams .i.e.,written then a PPDT round.
after this you will be sent to some regional centre for further test of 3 days.
There are AFCAT exams too for entry in air force!
AFCAT's forms are mostly filled online, in the month of JUNE-JULY.
you can also fill up the forms of airforce pilots(for which you require maths at10+2).
4th October 2011, 05:02 PM
KHUSHI SHUKLA

Thumbs up Re: How can I join Indian Airforce after passing 12th in PCM stream and BSc Biotech(Hons)?