18th January 2013, 09:24 PM
yogapriya10

How can I prepare for MSc Medical Physics? I am studying BSc Physics

sir,now i am studying b.sc.phy. i would like to join m.sc.medical phy. how can i prepare for the entrance exam?can you please list out the syllabus for the entrance

Related Questions:
8th May 2013, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I prepare for MSc Medical Physics? I am studying BSc Physics

I completed bsc.physics with maths and chemistry as complementary subjects. Am i elligibile for msc.medical physics.pls help me. . .
2nd July 2013, 12:56 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I prepare for MSc Medical Physics? I am studying BSc Physics

i m from odisha state. how could i join msc in medical physics after bsc in physics honours
10th October 2013, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

how can i prepare for m.sc medical physics ? i am studing B.sc physics
10th October 2013, 08:31 PM
Unregistered

how to prepare for entrance exam ? i am studing B.sc physics and i want to know with out using email id
25th March 2014, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

M in BBSc-physics nd wnt 2 go 4 MSc in Medical physics. ..plzzz tel me about colleges having this course nd how I prepare 4 the same.....
5th October 2015, 05:38 PM
Unregistered

sir,i'm studying B.sc physics,I want to study M.sc medical physics.How to I prepare for the entrance examination?
12th October 2017, 06:42 AM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

M.Sc (Masters of Science) in Medical Physics is a 2 years post graduation level degree.

To study M.Sc in Medical Physics there are few eligibility requirements which are mentioned below.

- The candidate should complete their graduation level degree or its equivalent education in applied physics/ physics/ allied physics/ chemistry/ any related stream with minimum 55% from any recognized university.
- The minimum may vary from university to university.