2nd August 2012, 05:08 PM
Debendra1982

How to change to banking sector? I am a MBA graduate with 6 years of experience in Stock Broking sale, marketing, Acquisition of Customer and business Partner

I am a MBA graduate with 6 years of experience in stock broking sale, marketing,acquisition of customer and business partner.now i m looking for change to banking sector.plz guide me

Related Questions:
  1. What all courses can we do after doing B.Com course?
  2. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector? -- [New]
  3. What is the percentage needed in graduation to become officer?
  4. How to go for ICWAI or CS after doing B.Com with 55% and BCA with 50% IGNOU
  5. How to submit CS after passing B.Com Final year correspondence
  6. How should I prepare for interviews in banking sector? I have 2 years engineering work experience in power sector
  7. Jobs in banking sector after MBA in Marketing and HR? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  9. How can I join CA after studying in S.Y.B.Com? Percentage required for it?
  10. Details about PNB credit officer syllabus?
  11. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  12. Future of Share Trading and Broking Professionals? Best and cheap institute in Kolkata to learn Share Market?
  13. Job in SAIL or NTPC for 31 years old graduate having experience in banking sector?
  14. Advance marketing course after MBA marketing with 4 year of work experience?
  15. Executive MBA after 5 years of experience will help me to build career? Prospects of Stock Market for a B.Com graduate?
  16. Management training in Stock Broking company as Depository Participant is beneficial for CS Finals?