21st February 2012, 08:29 PM
Vaddevijender

How to do masters in mechanical engineering? Which country is better for the same?

Dear sir,
my self vijender reddy finished b.tech in mechanical engineer in 2009 with the aggregate of 58.6.after that i worked as a assit professor for 1yr and presently am working as a q.c engineer.i have work expiriance of 1yr as a professor and 1yr as a q.c engineer still working as a q.c and know i want to do masters in mech. Engg. So which country is better for my carrier and study.
Regards
vijender

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best country to join Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  2. Which country is better for masters in mechanical engineering?
  3. Which country is better for masters in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Which country is best to do masters in Civil engineering?
  5. How to do masters in mechanical engineering? Which country is better for the same?
  6. Which is the best course for masters in Germany?
  7. Which country is best to do Masters in Structural Engineering?
  8. Which country should I prefer for doing masters in computer science engineering?
  9. Is it possible to do masters in Mechanical after scoring 5.75 CGPA in B.Tech? Scope of doing masters from US and Europe?
  10. Which country is good to do higher studies after Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Can I do masters in chemical engineering after bachelors in mechanical engineering from Canada?
  12. Best universities for Masters in Automobile in Germany and Canada after B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Will I get admission in the universities in Germany after having 16 backlogs in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Can I specialize in Aerospace Engineering in Masters after UG in Mechanical Engineering? Prospects and the salary structure? Is it a good idea to pursue MBA after this?
  15. In which exam do I need to appear for doing masters in Germany after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?