31st January 2013, 01:36 AM
ranjeetk91

How to do summer training in Mahindra after doing B.Tech 3rd year

I m B.tech 3rd year mechanical engineering 6th semester student want to do my summer training in mahindra and mahindra. can u please tell me the procedure to apply there?
plz give me answer.

21st March 2013, 03:17 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do summer training in Mahindra after doing B.Tech 3rd year

i am a student of b.tech 4th sem.mechanical .how can i apply to training in our company.please give me reply to my [email protected]
16th June 2013, 11:10 AM
Unregistered

i am a student of b.tech 3rd
sem.mechanical .how can i apply to
training in our company.please give
me reply to my
7th August 2013, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

I am mallikarjunarao thota studying B.Tech 3rd year in AP IIIT NUZVID.(RGUKT).I know little about Auto Cad, CATIA, ANSYS,HYPERMESH and CNC programming.I want do summer internship in your company(mahindra and mahindra).How can I apply for your company.Please give me information about this to the gmail
gmail is ...... [email protected]
1st April 2014, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

i am student of b.tech ec 3rd year.i wanna to do training in mahindra.is mahindra suitable for ec branch.plz reply anyone at [email protected]
7th April 2014, 12:28 AM
Unregistered

i' m student of b.tech 4th sem.can i apply for training in your company? .. please give me your rply on my gmail account... [email protected]
16th April 2014, 05:59 PM
Unregistered

Hello this is Raja Kumar , from mechanical branch , I want to do industrial training in ur company. Please suggest how to do. I passed 3 year. My email id is" [email protected]"".Thank you.
23rd February 2015, 12:03 PM
Unregistered

respected sir,
I am student of be 6th sem, i want to do industrial training in your company , please suggest how to apply for training. My email id is [email protected]
6th April 2015, 11:49 PM
Unregistered