22nd November 2010, 09:15 PM

Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year?

i m in btech 3rd yr wants to do the summer training
so, please tell me about it
my branch is computer science and i m not getting the proper way to do ..

1. Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  4. How to do summer training after passing B.Tech 3rd year
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in any PSU company for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for summer training in Indian Railways after B.Tech (Mechanical engineering) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  8. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  9. Procedure of summer training at Indian Railways? -- [New]
  10. Companies in Uttar Pradesh for summer training and procedure to join them?
  11. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  12. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?
  13. How to join one month summer training in Tata motors in 3rd year of Mechanical engineering?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  15. Information about summer training in ISRO? Details on how can I do summer training from ISRO?
  16. Procedure to get selected for ONGC Summer training after completing 3rd year BE in EC?
  17. Summer training after 3rd year Electrical Engineering? Procedure to register?
  18. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
23rd November 2010, 04:51 AM
Gaurav.jain88

Default Re: Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
As you are going for your Major better to go at such place from where you can take knowledge and brand will also added to your profile.
It is very important to take summer training seriously because it will helpful in your acedamics and during interview.

As you have not specify your stream so I can not suggest you about courses and corresponding institutions for training.
24th November 2010, 01:05 PM

Originally Posted by Gaurav.jain88 View Post
As you are going for your Major better to go at such place from where you can take knowledge and brand will also added to your profile.
It is very important to take summer training seriously because it will helpful in your acedamics and during interview.

As you have not specify your stream so I can not suggest you about courses and corresponding institutions for training.
my branch is computer science, so can u please tell me
25th January 2011, 02:15 PM

i am a third year btech student of electronics and communication branch,i want to do training in DRDO, ITI banglore ,SIRI etc. so plese tell the complete detail and how to apply for these industries for summer training.
26th January 2011, 05:07 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
my branch is computer science and i m not getting the proper way to do ..
send ur resume in companies like
hcl
infosys
for training
and wait for there decision is they accepted or not
1st February 2011, 05:19 PM

sir, i am b.tech(M.E) 3rd yr student of bhagwant university ajmer rajasthan. i want to do the summer training at ntpc so tell me how to apply for it.
7th February 2011, 10:05 AM

procedure to apply summer training with drdo for b-tech it branch 3rd year?
7th February 2011, 11:06 AM

my branch is information technology and i m not getting the proper way to do .
9th February 2011, 01:12 PM

Sir/Madam,
my branch is computer science & engg. and i m not getting the proper way to do .
please send me details on [email protected]
10th February 2011, 07:55 PM

I am a third year BE student of electronics and communication branch,from Birla institute technology,Patna,(Mesra).I want to do training in DRDO so plese tell the complete detail and how to apply for these industries for summer training.
12th February 2011, 12:34 PM

Sir/mam,
I am B.tech-3rd year student & persuing this course from Rajasthan Technical University...
Can you please help me out by telling the correct procedure & selection criteria of Summer training in reputed companies like TCS, HCL,IBM etc..
i am eagerly waiting for your quick reply..
2) [email protected]
15th February 2011, 01:42 PM

sir please let me know how to avail 6th months training in drdo.iam 3rd year btech ece student.
from aditi rana
contact mail: [email protected]
21st February 2011, 08:04 PM

sir/ma'am,
I m cs 3rd year student and want to know the correct procedure to apply for summer training in brand companies like TCS, IBM,etc...
21st February 2011, 11:37 PM

sir/mam
i am b.tech student of cse ,third year from uptu.i want to know that what will i do for summer training
also tell me about the some good institute in NCR for summer training,plz help me
21st February 2011, 11:43 PM
sanjay kumar saini

I am aiso B.Tech 3rd year student .

In my openion if you are CS student then certified course of any language and any other course is better than from any company.if you do training from TOP level company then it is better for you.

B.Tech student can do training from BSNL,IDEA,TATA and any certified course.
22nd February 2011, 03:24 AM
arvind_singh

hello iam also pursuing engineering and i know that how much internship and training needed
in b.tech courses.

internship mean you will work for that company and you will help them in developing

software or other things whereas in case of training they teaches you how to do work .

you can apply to any company through your college or through visiting the company

yourself.for training you have to pay them some amount and then they will teach you.

the duration of course depends on company .
22nd February 2011, 12:10 PM
Ankur agrawal

In summer training u should apply for any valuable certificate course as per ur intrest like
CCNA
.NET
Java
C++
XML
ORACLE
24th February 2011, 07:13 AM

doing a course like .net from a good institution which also provides training is better or doing a training session from a company ?plz help i am confused.......
5th March 2011, 09:25 AM

i m a btech 3rd year student of electrical engineering branch . i want to do training in ntpc kolkata .so please tell me the complete procedure of how to apply
6th March 2011, 07:32 AM

Sir/Madam,
my branch is computer science & engg. and i m not getting the proper way to do .
6th March 2011, 08:36 PM
Somesh Goenka

For the summer training you have to collect your NOC (No objection certificate) from college. Attach the NOC along with the request letter to the HR of the company from which you want to apply for.

As you belongs to the computer sc. branch so you can apply in IBM, WIPRO, TCS, CTS and many MNC's.

These companies offers short duration summer training in several courses such as Linux system administration, LOTUS, AIX, DB2, JAVA SERVER PAGE, DATABASE ADMIN, EMBEDDED OS....and many more.

The fees structure for these courses is ranging between 3 to 4 thousands and the course duration will be 1 month.

So apply for your favorite course.
10th March 2011, 08:16 PM

hello sir ,
Iam student of 3rd yr B.Tech(CHEMICAL), I intrested in summer training ICT Mumbai
so please tell me the complete procedure of how to apply .
11th March 2011, 04:52 PM
rks@estate

Hello Friend,

Procedure For Summer Training are as shown: -

Contact training & placement officer of your college regarding Summer Training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of below mentioned following industries / companies.

1. BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.)

2. SAIL (Steel Authority of India Ltd.)

3. FCI (Food Corporation of India Ltd.)

4. NALCO (National Aluminimum Company)

5. NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation)

The personnel department Or HR department of above industries / companies helps & guide you regarding Summer Training, training schedule, training duration, training fee etc.

Good Luck & All the Best
26th March 2011, 11:22 PM

sir, i'm btech 3 yr student my branch is electronics & communication, sir i want know have any job in ntpc for me...plz sir tell me......... [email protected]
1st April 2011, 09:34 PM

Sir/mam,
I am B.tech-3rd year student & persuing this course from Rajasthan Technical University...in information technology branch.
Can you please help me out by telling the correct procedure & selection criteria of Summer training in reputed companies like TCS, HCL,infosys etc..
i am eagerly waiting for your quick reply..
THANK YOU SIR\MAM
2) [email protected]
8th April 2011, 03:49 PM

Sir, I am a student of b.tech mechanical branch.I intrested in summer training in delhi,
so please tell me the complete procedure of how to apply.
contact me: [email protected]
24th April 2011, 09:23 PM
zeeshan87

hii, you need to write a request letter for the companies you want to apply, surely they will allow you to do.

TCS,CTS will allow you to do.
7th May 2011, 01:42 AM

I m cs 3rd year CSE student and want to know the correct procedure to apply for summer training in brand companies like TCS, IBM,etc.
14th May 2011, 12:06 PM

i m b.tech biotechnology 3rd year student & want forensic training for summer training in brand institute or govt. undertaken.plz reply on [email protected]
17th May 2011, 04:58 AM

i am b.tech student of electrical and electronics ,just completed second year.i want to know that what should i do in my summer vacations.....
plz reply.....
28th May 2011, 10:26 AM

i m student of b.tech 3rd yr persuing my course from Rajasthan Technical University my branch information technology i want do tranining in php,from Udaipur Hcl so kindly give rply on my email id :[email protected]
contact no. :-8233008598
10th June 2011, 11:34 AM

Sir/Madam,
i m btech 3rd yr student wants to do the summer training
my branch is computer science & technology and i m not getting the proper way to do..
so, please tell me about it..
my email id is:[email protected]
11th June 2011, 11:56 AM

i am b.tech(biotech) 2nd year student please suggest me few institutions to apply
for summer training after 2nd year gets over and a proper way to do it.
11th June 2011, 12:01 PM

i am 2nd year student of b.tech (biotech).plz suggest me institutions for summer training after my 2nd year nd a proper way to do it.
14th June 2011, 10:42 AM
amit gaur054

If you are a student of a computer science, then you prefer software companies
> Infosys
>Wipro
>Tcs
>Catvision
>Sony
etc. for summer training you should write a letter for HR of these companies, and then you are allowed for these companies, and for more details you can see website of these companies
6th December 2011, 08:12 AM

i'm a 3rd year B.tech student in Elecronics and communication..
can i apply for internship in ISRO?
Could u please send me the procedure?
11th January 2012, 11:44 PM

i'm a 3rd year student in computer science engineering..
plz can u telme how to apply for the training in tcs?
m pursuing b.tech from i.p university..
11th January 2012, 11:47 PM

sir, i am a 3rd year student ..pursuing b.tech from i.p university
in computer science..
can u plz let me know how to apply for the training in tcs
@ [email protected]
19th January 2012, 12:29 AM
indeshwar lal

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1478573]sir,
i'm a 3rd year B.tech student in Elecronics and communication..
can i apply for internship in ISRO?
Could u please send me the procedure?
23rd January 2012, 10:38 PM

i m 3rd year student...pursuing b.tech from swami vivekanand subharti university in electronics & comm...
can u please tell me the procedure for summer training in bel ghaziabad
24th January 2012, 03:15 PM
tl.com

Hello Friend,

Procedure For Summer Training are as shown: -

Contact training & placement officer of your college regarding Summer Training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of below mentioned following industries / companies.

1. BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.)

2. SAIL (Steel Authority of India Ltd.)

3. FCI (Food Corporation of India Ltd.)

4. NALCO (National Aluminimum Company)

5. NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation)

The personnel department Or HR department of above industries / companies helps & guide you regarding Summer Training, training schedule, training duration, training fee etc.

Good Luck & All the Best
24th January 2012, 06:22 PM

i am dharmendra sharma from jaipur
i am persuining my b.tech from rtu in IT branch
please tell me the procedure to get training in TCS,WIPRO or Infosys..??
25th February 2012, 10:09 AM

i studying b.tech 3rd year branch Electronics & communication. i m going to summer training under u. so plz request u that proceddure to get , how apply in u.my E-mail:- [email protected]
my cell no. :- 91-9468759098, 91-9214475395
26th February 2012, 10:10 AM

Question Re: Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year?

I am student of b.tech 3rd year from CS branch and i want to do summer training in MNC'S but i don't know how to apply in mnc's for summer training .So please suggest me how to apply in MNC's.....
3rd June 2012, 09:53 AM

i am the studant of 2nd year B.Tech(chemical) I want the information about related tranings.
11th June 2012, 03:13 PM

hello sir i am the student of btech 3rd year ece. i am intrested to do internship in software. so please let me know the companies offering them and the procedure. my mail is [email protected] waiting for yoyr reply
18th July 2012, 09:57 PM

sir/mam
i am student of third year btec and like to do summer training .
will you plz guide me and if it is possible send me a mail about this .
14th September 2012, 02:33 AM

respectd sir/ma'am
m peruing 5th sem electrical engg.
I wud lyk to knw abt d trainings i can do in area near pune aftr the end of this sem so could u pls guide me through!
U may mail it on [email protected]
6th December 2012, 10:09 AM
BANDI BALAMANI

I am student of btech 3rd year from ECE branch , i want to know information about the companies who are providing summer internship for ece students, i want to know just details of it pls kindly request you to provide.
10th December 2012, 11:33 AM

I am student of 3rd year from chemical engineering, I want to know the companies details which offering summer internship either it may be core or related bio-technology.
please provide information regarding this.
E-mail ID: [email protected]