4th January 2013, 04:31 PM
Unregistered

How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?

sir?
i am Nilanjana,a student of class 12 science under wb board. i would like yo join HM college. please tell me how can i prepare for this course? how can i get a job in manager post?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join HM college after passing class 12th science under WB board?
  2. Can I join Arts college after passing 12th boards? Admission in Arts college without passing in science stream? Colleges where I can join?
  3. Admission in 12th std science stream as a private student?
  4. How to join Indian Army after passing 12th science? I am studying 12th science
  5. How should I join RAW after passing class 12th? I am a class 11th science student in Gujarat Board
  6. Can 12th failed student join any college? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  8. How to join Merchant Navy if I am a student of 12th commerce with Maths in state board
  9. Can I reappear in 12th from other Board if secured less marks in CBSE Board? -- [New]
  10. What are the best options available for 70% to 80% scorers in 12th board?
  11. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  12. How to do graduation after completion of 12th board? I am a science stream computer science student
  13. How to join genetic engineering after studying 12th in science
  14. How may I get direct admission in B.Tech program after passing 12th with 81% marks in CBSE board?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in St Xavier's College, Kolkata for B.Sc(H) if secured 90.2% in 12th CBSE Board exam? Cutoff marks for B.Sc(H) in this college?
  16. Can I join Indian Air Force after passing 12th commerce from HSE Board in Pune?