3rd July 2011, 10:08 PM

How many members are qualified for PGECET exam this year?

How many members quelyfy in pgecet exam this? Please tell me the number of the exams

3rd July 2011, 10:53 PM
Sandhya dorashetty

Thumbs up Re: How many members are qualified for PGECET exam this year?

How many members quelyfy in pgecet exam this? Please tell me the number of the exams
out of 42719 members 36213 members have been qualified in pgecet this year.
3rd July 2011, 11:27 PM

Default Re: How many members are qualified for PGECET exam this year?

this year result is not published so we cant say the member of qualifier.

Announcement of PGECET 2011 Results and Counseling Notification: August – September 2011.

so you can visit properly to the PGECT EXAM.

4th July 2011, 10:07 AM

I got 2600 rank in pgeset.Could you please tell me the good m.tech colleges information to my rank.
4th July 2011, 11:42 AM

epdu start from counsling from 2011
4th July 2011, 06:54 PM

how many memebers wrote pgecet entrance test?
4th July 2011, 09:31 PM

How many appeared for lpcet 2011
5th July 2011, 01:56 PM

How many members are qualified in PGECET in EEE
6th July 2011, 01:45 AM

how many members are qualified in pgecet exam this year ?

how many members are qualified in pgecet in cse
6th July 2011, 07:14 PM

how many members eee apperd in pgcet 2011
6th July 2011, 11:14 PM

hi admin/friend plz help me and clarify my dought.......i got 06143 rank in pgecet 2011 where can i get a seat...can i get a seat in local colleges like kurnool etc...is my rank is good r not..

and plz plz plz tell me whether their is reimbursement r not........
8th July 2011, 09:51 PM

I GOT 1993 RANK IN PGECET 2011 FOR EEE ; IN WHICH COLLEGE I CAN GET SEAT
12th July 2011, 10:03 AM

for how many year's this PGECET is valid... i got 1228 in PGECET but i have backlog's in my BTech... and how many ppl written this exam this year... plz let me know...
18th July 2011, 10:34 PM

hii sir...i got 6471 rank in pgecet PHARMACY stream...do i have a chance of getting mpharmacy seat in any college..i come under the reservation BC A GALS.pls pls kindly let me know sir
23rd July 2011, 08:35 PM

please say how many members are qulified in ece
and i got 4900 rank
i n which college i got seat
28th July 2011, 04:21 PM
vijaymanoha

sir/mem
i am suresh varma pls tell me,,,,,,,,,,
i got 4204rank in pgecet for ece.........do i have any chance of getting embedded system nd vlsi subject seat in gud college.........the reservation BC-A???????????
how maney members qualifield pgecet in ECE2011 pls send me my Email ID::
22nd August 2011, 05:04 PM

sir,i am jayanthi.i got 166 rank in pgecet for eee.in which college i got seat
29th August 2011, 04:08 PM

counciling date for pgecet in ece
8th September 2011, 11:17 AM

sir i got 789 rank in pgecet 2011 from EE . .plz tell me where could i get the seat in the list of top colleges in a.p
13th September 2011, 08:56 PM

sir i got 648 rank in software eng & IT.is it good r bad rank
wher could i get seat
8th January 2012, 05:52 PM

how many seats were filled in by pgecet qualified candidates in jntu in the branch of nanotechnology?
10th June 2012, 10:09 PM

how many seats are there this year through pgecet for m.tech
22nd June 2012, 08:22 PM

How many members wrote PGECET 2012 exam from ECE?
22nd June 2012, 08:36 PM

How many members wrote pgecet exam in 10 june 2012
22nd June 2012, 10:49 PM

May i know the highest mark in pgecet 2012?and plz tell me how many of them qualified in this exam??
22nd June 2012, 10:57 PM

i got 4566 rank in pgecet frm pharmacy stream..please tell me which college i will get
22nd June 2012, 11:08 PM

please tel me how many candidates are qualified in pgecet 2012?
23rd June 2012, 11:54 AM

SIR,i got 2808 rank in pgecet 2012 from EEE. pls tell me where could i get mtech seat in the list of top colleges in A.P.?
23rd June 2012, 11:47 PM

hai sir i got 2336 rank in pgcet.... suggest me good college in au region.
24th June 2012, 10:47 AM
nagulajyotshna

I GOT 466 rank in PGECET 2012 suggest me a good college in ou region
24th June 2012, 04:05 PM
muralidrraju

around 18000+ members are qualified in pgecet2012 cs stream
25th June 2012, 09:35 AM

Hello sir, Can u tell me

How many members wrote appgecet xam and number of members qualified in the xam?

How many members wrote from ece and number of members qualified in the xam?
25th June 2012, 03:53 PM
kutti.29

Hello sir, Can u tell me

not yet announced friend

PGECET 2012 Eligibility Criteria
  • <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The candidate should of Indian nationality. <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The candidate should belong to the state of Andhra Pradesh. <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The candidate should satisfy the local/ non-local status requirements as laid down in the regulations of admission.
  • Candidate should obtain at least 50% marks (45% in case of candidate belongs to reserved category) in the qualifying examination.
Application Procedure for PGECET 2012
  • <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">Candidates are required to apply for PGECET-2012 test papers through online only (printed hardcopy of the applications will not be accepted).
  • The application/ registration fee for each test paper is Rs. 500/- ( Rs 250/- in case of SC/ST)
For more details and information about the application procedure, please visit official website.

PGECET 2012 Paper Pattern
  • <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">PGECET-2012 examinations consist of each paper of 2 hours duration and carry a maximum of 120 marks. <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">All the question papers of PGECET-2012 will be objective type. <LI style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">Candidates have to mark the correct answer by darkening the appropriate bubble against each question on an optical mark reader (OMR) with HB Pencil only
  • OMR answer sheets will be supplied along with the question booklet.
Important Dates

The PGECET entrance exam will be conducted from Friday, June 8, 2012 to Monday, June 11, 2012.
25th June 2012, 04:25 PM
kutti.29

Hello sir, Can u tell me

not yet anounced friend

PGECET 2012 Eligibility Criteria
The candidate should of Indian nationality.
The candidate should belong to the state of Andhra Pradesh.
The candidate should satisfy the local/ non-local status requirements as laid down in the regulations of admission.
Candidate should obtain at least 50% marks (45% in case of candidate belongs to reserved category) in the qualifying examination.
Application Procedure for PGECET 2012
Candidates are required to apply for PGECET-2012 test papers through online only (printed hardcopy of the applications will not be accepted).
The application/ registration fee for each test paper is Rs. 500/- ( Rs 250/- in case of SC/ST)
For more details and information about the application procedure, please visit official website.

PGECET 2012 Paper Pattern
PGECET-2012 examinations consist of each paper of 2 hours duration and carry a maximum of 120 marks.
All the question papers of PGECET-2012 will be objective type.
Candidates have to mark the correct answer by darkening the appropriate bubble against each question on an optical mark reader (OMR) with HB Pencil only
OMR answer sheets will be supplied along with the question booklet.
Important Dates

The PGECET entrance exam will be conducted from Friday, June 8, 2012 to Monday, June 11, 2012.

27th June 2012, 06:05 AM

sir i got 29 marks in pgecet so not qualified but i want study m.tech now can u tell me another source..
27th June 2012, 08:33 PM
rambandari77

I got 468 rank in PGECET-2012 PHARMACY stream. In which college i can expect admission. Is there any chance of getting admission in KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY.
27th June 2012, 08:35 PM
rambandari77

Post Que: CAN I GET ADMISSION IN UNIVERSITY IN PHARMACY STREAM

I got 468 rank in PGECET-2012 PHARMACY stream. In which college i can expect admission. Is there any chance of getting admission in KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY.
8th July 2012, 01:32 PM
Aeruva Anoosha

when is councling for pgecet rank holders..vil u tel me on vch date pgecet counselling started?plz plz tel me very soon......
21st July 2012, 11:29 AM

i got 2000 rank in pgecet please tell me m.tech colleges list
25th July 2012, 08:42 PM

I got 2261 rank in pgecet 2012 (EEE). Can I get seat in any university.
30th July 2012, 12:59 PM

Hi sir i got 5551 rank in 2012 pgecet so iam join local colleges chittoor district plz .. Plz..tellme the information [email protected]
16th August 2012, 10:47 AM

sir,please tall me pgcet counsilling dates for m.tech(cs)?
25th February 2013, 07:47 PM

sir,in this year whether PGCET entrance exam is there or not?if it is there,in which month it will be conducted?
4th June 2013, 07:00 PM

sir igot 17000 rank in pgcet(cse) plz send me list of clzs and counsling date plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
my mail id:([email protected])
4th June 2013, 07:59 PM

Thumbs up Re: How many members are qualified for PGECET exam this year?

I got 2600 rank in pgeset.Could you please tell me the good m.tech colleges information to my rank.
St.mary's Engg college hyderabad
4th June 2013, 08:17 PM

how many members are wrote p.g set exam in a.p?????
5th June 2013, 04:56 PM

i got 15000 rank in(cse)in pgecet which clg is come and counsilling datesplzzzzzzz
5th June 2013, 08:07 PM

sir i got 2535 rank, in which college i got admision
7th June 2013, 07:19 PM

How many members are qualified for PGECET exam this year?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-many-members-qualified-pgecet-exam-year-265507.html#ixzz2VXBgEMr6
20th June 2013, 09:39 PM

sir i got 16284 rank in ,can u plz tell me in which clg does i get seat under cap catergory